Guest Reviews

Manchester, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Kankakee, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
First of all Matt and his team are fantastic. We have a physically disabled member of our family who has a specialized wheelchair that is very large. Matt actually reconstructed a shower so it would work for our son-in-law. Matt also promised and totally delivered on several other projects. It is great to deal with someone who does what he says he will do. And his team is great too. Really nice people.
Property
Loved The Marlin Houzz! Enough bedrooms AND bathrooms for our large family, and plenty of privacy. The kitchen- great room was our gathering place. You will not find a more beautiful and beautifully equipped kitchen! And the pool! The kids lived in this fantastic pool looking at our great view of the lake. Matt just put in a totally new deck. Beautiful and completely top notch! A great great property. If there was one thing I could add that this wonderful house could use is more towel racks. Loved our stay!
View Property: Marlin Houzz
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trivista House
Edwardsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very helpful getting my reservation taken care of.
Property
It is a very nice and updated property.
View Property: Lakeview Shores
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeview Shores
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
The app was so easy to use and it was very helpful, it gave us a list of restaurants and points of interest in the Hot Springs area.
Property
The property was well maintained and quite. I real enjoyed the balcony in the mornings with a cup of coffee.
View Property: Oakview Shores
n/a, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Leawood , US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Sterlington, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
n/a, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Stayed 3 times would stay again when in Hot Springs.
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
n/a, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oakview Shores
n/a, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trivista House
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke with was very professional wonderful property.
Property
We really enjoyed sitting on the balcony and watching the sunset. My wife wants to know what kind of mattress and make/ model of the linens in Master Bedroom? She wants to purchase them for our home. We will be back!!!
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
n/a, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
n/a, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeview Shores
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a fabulous family gathering. The property was perfect for us! Many thanks to your team!
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Granite City , US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and accommodating!
Property
This property was simply amazing ! Thanks a million Matt , I cannot even begin to express how special this property made our trip ! It was absolutely perfect !
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property Manager
Matt was extremely helpful in assisting us with our last minute rental. The property was beautiful and exceeded our expectations. We will definitely book our next stay with BSVR.
Property
Beautiful property, clean with everything you would need for a vacation. The amenities are exceptional.
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
AR, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome!!
Property
House is amazing!!
View Property: Marlin Houzz
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oakview Shores
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2017
Property Manager
The Blue Sky team are great to work with and the properties are terrific.
Property
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Amarillo , US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
Very courteous and with a personal experience
Property
More than met our expectations Was perfect for our family.
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
After arriving, we had a couple of questions about Roku and Apple TV, as well as one appliance. A Blue Sky staff member personally came to the house to resolve our issues. Excellent customer service!
Property
Beautiful home, gorgeous setting, easy access to everything we wanted to do! We never drove more than about 15 minutes to get to our desired locations. This home was perfect for our family! Lots of space for our entire family to cook, eat, and play together!
View Property: Marlin Houzz