Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cindy
n/a, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Tom
Leawood , US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Liz
Sterlington, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Kaye Lynn
n/a, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Charles
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Stayed 3 times would stay again when in Hot Springs.
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Raymond
n/a, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oakview Shores
Scott
n/a, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trivista House
Mike
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke with was very professional wonderful property.
Property
We really enjoyed sitting on the balcony and watching the sunset. My wife wants to know what kind of mattress and make/ model of the linens in Master Bedroom? She wants to purchase them for our home. We will be back!!!
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Charles
n/a, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Jennifer
n/a, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeview Shores
Renee
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a fabulous family gathering. The property was perfect for us! Many thanks to your team!
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Jon
Granite City , US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and accommodating!
Property
This property was simply amazing ! Thanks a million Matt , I cannot even begin to express how special this property made our trip ! It was absolutely perfect !
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Joseph
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property Manager
Matt was extremely helpful in assisting us with our last minute rental. The property was beautiful and exceeded our expectations. We will definitely book our next stay with BSVR.
Property
Beautiful property, clean with everything you would need for a vacation. The amenities are exceptional.
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Brooke
AR, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome!!
Property
House is amazing!!
View Property: Marlin Houzz
David
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oakview Shores
Dave
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2017
Property Manager
The Blue Sky team are great to work with and the properties are terrific.
Property
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Robert
Amarillo , US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
Very courteous and with a personal experience
Property
More than met our expectations Was perfect for our family.
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Diane
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
After arriving, we had a couple of questions about Roku and Apple TV, as well as one appliance. A Blue Sky staff member personally came to the house to resolve our issues. Excellent customer service!
Property
Beautiful home, gorgeous setting, easy access to everything we wanted to do! We never drove more than about 15 minutes to get to our desired locations. This home was perfect for our family! Lots of space for our entire family to cook, eat, and play together!
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Jim
Ottawa, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Made the process easy and pleasant.
Property
Beautiful place to unwind and enjoy nature. Views spectacular and house all it was advertised as. Very pleased! Thank you!
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Steve
Flower Mound , US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2016
Property Manager
Prior to stay we were contacted by the team to ensure we were all set and did not have any questions.
Property
Picture perfect property!!! Exceeded our expectations. Very roomy and furnishings were very nice. Property and view resulted in a very serene experience.
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Cherri
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful property had a great time lovely people to work with
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Beverly
n/a, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
Peaceful and quite--great location on lake
Property
We enjoyed it. Very handy to the Hot Springs area.
View Property: Oakview Shores
Marci
n/a, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This property is all about the view. It's beautiful! Great location and well stocked with all the little things (butter, spices, salt & pepper) that other locations I've stayed at have not provided. Only thing I can suggest is a TV channel guide: had to change a lot of channels to find my college game. Great place to stay!
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Cheryl
Littlr Rock, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2016
Property Manager
The team was extremely efficient and friendly. All of the check in and check out instructions were straightforward with great follow up.
Property
My husband and I spent the weekend along with our two grown children and spouses and grand baby. The house was magnificent and well equipped. The beds were comfortable and everything was immaculate. The coffee maker was killer! The shower in the master bath was massive! We loved the luscious custom lavender soap. The only complaint I have is that the master bedroom was so big that I felt I needed binoculars to see the huge television while lying in bed. What a complaint to have!
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Diane
n/a, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Had a wonderful time. Stayed with my 4 sisters, mother and aunt. Would stay again if in that area. Very comfortable.
View Property: Trivista House