Guest Reviews

Mission Viejo, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2017
Property Manager
I only dealt with Matt personally and he was wonderful, very helpful and friendly.
Property
Our family stayed here for our daughter's wedding and it couldn't have been better. The house was gorgeous with very nice furnishings and the space was perfect for our large group, everyone loved it! Would highly recommend staying here, we can't wait to come back!
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Everything goes smoothly with Tasha. She stays on top of things and follows up!
Property
This was a great time to be at Lakeview. Leaves are turning, water is calm, it's quiet. This unit is convenient to everything. The walk down by the lake is great. Everything is clean, well-chosen, and up to date.
View Property: Lakeview Shores
n/a, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
n/a, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Olive Branch, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
The staff is very accommodating and helpful.
Property
This was our second time to visit this Condo Unit. It is in excellent condition. Very, very clean. Fantastic view of Lake Hamilton. Everything you would want and need in a vacation rental. The staff is great. We will be back and will refer others to your rentals.
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Kansas, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Great family vacation! Everyone loved it!
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Russleville, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Due to our trip being "spur of the moment", I was not able to make a reservation online through a certain website & called BlueSky to inquire about the property. The customer service exceeded my expectations, very helpful, kind & patient! They answered all my questions, provided detailed information about the property & Hot Springs. I will definitely use BlueSky again & highly recommend to others!
Property
This family vacation (2 parents, 2 boys ages 11 & 13) in Hot Springs was one of our BEST vacations! The condo was absolutely AMAZING - great location, incredible views of the lake, extremely clean, nicely decorated with comfortable furniture which made us feel "at home", everything was new/updated including smart tv's, fully equipped kitchen with everything you need, all the basic necessities that owner listed were included. Our entire family loved our accommodations and highly recommend BlueSky Vacation!
View Property: Lakeview Shores
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Texarkana, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Very accommodating from the get go. No problems whatsoever.
Property
The home is very well laid out. Very stately and assuring. The view of the lake is awesome. The home was able to handle our entire family with ease. Beautiful Lake Property.
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Kankakee, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
First of all Matt and his team are fantastic. We have a physically disabled member of our family who has a specialized wheelchair that is very large. Matt actually reconstructed a shower so it would work for our son-in-law. Matt also promised and totally delivered on several other projects. It is great to deal with someone who does what he says he will do. And his team is great too. Really nice people.
Property
Loved The Marlin Houzz! Enough bedrooms AND bathrooms for our large family, and plenty of privacy. The kitchen- great room was our gathering place. You will not find a more beautiful and beautifully equipped kitchen! And the pool! The kids lived in this fantastic pool looking at our great view of the lake. Matt just put in a totally new deck. Beautiful and completely top notch! A great great property. If there was one thing I could add that this wonderful house could use is more towel racks. Loved our stay!
View Property: Marlin Houzz
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trivista House
Edwardsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very helpful getting my reservation taken care of.
Property
It is a very nice and updated property.
View Property: Lakeview Shores
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakeview Shores
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
The app was so easy to use and it was very helpful, it gave us a list of restaurants and points of interest in the Hot Springs area.
Property
The property was well maintained and quite. I real enjoyed the balcony in the mornings with a cup of coffee.
View Property: Oakview Shores
n/a, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Leawood , US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Sterlington, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
n/a, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Stayed 3 times would stay again when in Hot Springs.
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
n/a, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Oakview Shores
n/a, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trivista House
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke with was very professional wonderful property.
Property
We really enjoyed sitting on the balcony and watching the sunset. My wife wants to know what kind of mattress and make/ model of the linens in Master Bedroom? She wants to purchase them for our home. We will be back!!!
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge