Guest Reviews

Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
Matt and the Bluesky staff are amazing. They quickly accommodated our needs with courtesy and professionalism.
Property
Marlin Houzz is an impressive property that is well maintained with beautiful views of Lake Hamilton. Our family of 22 had more than enough room and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Flower Mound , US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Staff very knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating. Communicated everything in clear and detailed manner to make check in and check out a breeze. The binder that explained the use of the many TV,DVD,Blu Rays and in ceiling speakers was very helpful. Thanks
Property
The property was ideal. The River Bend Lodge has such a beautiful view of the lake and surrounding area. The lodge is decorated in a very warm, rich motif. Felt very homey and cozy. Furniture was very comfortable. We would love to live in this lake lodge!!! We will be back!!
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
n/a, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Really nothing to comment on... we had zero issues and check in and out was a breeze.
Property
Perfect location for a weekend at Oaklawn. The house is a very quiet neighborhood just a 10 minuite walk to the track. The house itself is very well kept and comfortable. For us the best feature is the outdoor area with a grill, fire pit, table and ample seating.
View Property: Trivista House
Plano, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Ozark, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
All good -thanks -for the late check out --the hr extra made our stay that much nicer.
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Springdale, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Over all great experience from booking to checking out
Property
House was large enough for my family of twelve for two nights. Close enough to the track that we walked there and back. Quiet neighborhood.
View Property: Trivista House
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly staff.
Property
Will be staying at the property in the future.
View Property: Trivista House
Urbana, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trivista House
Alma, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
n/a, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Matt was excellent to work with and was very accommodating.
Property
This home was very comfortable and its location was over the top !
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Maumelle, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Great, once the mix up was discovered, Mr. Matt was very accommodating from beginning to end. We are just looking forward to coming back to the Marlin Houzz during the summer so that we can fully enjoy every aspect of the home, so don't forget to touch base with me Mr. Matt when you get a chance. Thanks again for your awesome customer services and generosity.
Property
Totally awesome at all (4) properties!
View Property: Marlin Houzz
n/a, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Mission Viejo, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2017
Property Manager
I only dealt with Matt personally and he was wonderful, very helpful and friendly.
Property
Our family stayed here for our daughter's wedding and it couldn't have been better. The house was gorgeous with very nice furnishings and the space was perfect for our large group, everyone loved it! Would highly recommend staying here, we can't wait to come back!
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Everything goes smoothly with Tasha. She stays on top of things and follows up!
Property
This was a great time to be at Lakeview. Leaves are turning, water is calm, it's quiet. This unit is convenient to everything. The walk down by the lake is great. Everything is clean, well-chosen, and up to date.
View Property: Lakeview Shores
n/a, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
n/a, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Olive Branch, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
The staff is very accommodating and helpful.
Property
This was our second time to visit this Condo Unit. It is in excellent condition. Very, very clean. Fantastic view of Lake Hamilton. Everything you would want and need in a vacation rental. The staff is great. We will be back and will refer others to your rentals.
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Kansas, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Great family vacation! Everyone loved it!
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Russleville, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Due to our trip being "spur of the moment", I was not able to make a reservation online through a certain website & called BlueSky to inquire about the property. The customer service exceeded my expectations, very helpful, kind & patient! They answered all my questions, provided detailed information about the property & Hot Springs. I will definitely use BlueSky again & highly recommend to others!
Property
This family vacation (2 parents, 2 boys ages 11 & 13) in Hot Springs was one of our BEST vacations! The condo was absolutely AMAZING - great location, incredible views of the lake, extremely clean, nicely decorated with comfortable furniture which made us feel "at home", everything was new/updated including smart tv's, fully equipped kitchen with everything you need, all the basic necessities that owner listed were included. Our entire family loved our accommodations and highly recommend BlueSky Vacation!
View Property: Lakeview Shores
McKinney, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Texarkana, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Very accommodating from the get go. No problems whatsoever.
Property
The home is very well laid out. Very stately and assuring. The view of the lake is awesome. The home was able to handle our entire family with ease. Beautiful Lake Property.
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Kankakee, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
First of all Matt and his team are fantastic. We have a physically disabled member of our family who has a specialized wheelchair that is very large. Matt actually reconstructed a shower so it would work for our son-in-law. Matt also promised and totally delivered on several other projects. It is great to deal with someone who does what he says he will do. And his team is great too. Really nice people.
Property
Loved The Marlin Houzz! Enough bedrooms AND bathrooms for our large family, and plenty of privacy. The kitchen- great room was our gathering place. You will not find a more beautiful and beautifully equipped kitchen! And the pool! The kids lived in this fantastic pool looking at our great view of the lake. Matt just put in a totally new deck. Beautiful and completely top notch! A great great property. If there was one thing I could add that this wonderful house could use is more towel racks. Loved our stay!
View Property: Marlin Houzz
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trivista House