Guest Reviews

North Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2021
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and nice. They answered all my questions as needed in a timely manner.
Property
The property was great in all areas and we were very happy with our stay.
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was helpful and available for any needs or concerns.
Property
Beautiful property - our family enjoyed everything.
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Irving, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
This is a beautiful house with an ideal location next to lake. We had plenty of room to spread out on two floors, and very good kitchens. Matt and his staff was very responsive to our questions and it was a lovely experience. Loved everything about this property and we will return next year. Wonderful Family vacation!
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Maumelle, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marlin Houzz
US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset in Paradise
US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very nice ! Huge home with lots of room.
View Property: Marlin Houzz
MCKINNEY, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Temple Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Houston , US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset in Paradise
Hamilton, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great house for large group of 24. Enjoyed lake and pool for 7 days.
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Huffman, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The SunSet in Paradise property was exactly what we needed for our large family. It contained everything we needed to enjoy our family vacation in Arkansas! The BBQ pellet wood smoker was large enough for me to make dinner for the whole family. Very nice property ... highly recommended!
View Property: Sunset in Paradise
Ballwun , US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Chicago, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2021
Property Manager
Alway Courteous, Helpful, and Efficient if Needed.
Property
I've stayed in Blue Sky Properties 4 times, 4 Different Properties all being Tastefully Decorated and Extremely Elegant, well Kept And CLEAN , Leaving The Guests to do Nothing but Enjoy, Which is Why They're Always My Choice for A Home Away from Home.
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
Property Manager
.Staff is very thorough and efficient..
Property
Great home, reasonably priced, great location. Beautiful scenery.
View Property: Sunset in Paradise
Prosper, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
Matt was soooo kind, so helpful! He communicated very quickly! I truely appreciated his kindness
Property
Your home is OUTSTANDING! If you could of only controlled the weather, hahahahaha. We swam in the pool, it was chilly but my son and his girls jumped in. The kayaks was used and enjoyed! The house was just incredible, so many washers and dryers, so many ironing boards, so much snacks. Everything was perfect, and when we do this again (large family gathering) we will definitely use this house! Thank you Marlin Houzz for all the wonderful memories!!
View Property: Marlin Houzz
US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
The whole process was easy and we had no problems at all. So the only interaction was to establish text communication and check out. We appreciated the early access text.
Property
A very private property away from the noice and in a beautiful setting. Yet only a 20 min drive from Hot springs and all its activites. We had a great time.
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
The team was very helpful. Anything that I was unsure of they helped me figure out and in a very timely manner. The suggested list of things to do, places to eat and boat rentals came in handy and they even had reference material located on the counter top. Very professional.
Property
Our stay was wonderful, in fact we had so much fun we stayed another night!
View Property: Sunset in Paradise
US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2021
Property Manager
The team was super helpful and quick to respond.
Property
This is my review: Just imagine walking into a luxurious, hilltop home that when you walk in the front door you gasp not only at the splendor of your surroundings inside, but the backdrop is a breathtaking birds eye view of the lake and gorgeous pine trees. This vacation rental is nothing but a dreamy treasure. I find it difficult to share this review as I wish to keep it all to myself forever and ever, but that would be a huge disservice to the world! Rent this home and come to relax like you never havetake in the stunning views as you sip a glass of wine, cook up your specialty in the full stocked kitchen and dine at the most beautiful dining table under a glistening crystal chandelier (even my sandwich was fancy when I ate it there), then head to the master suite bathroom and melt away all your cares in the jetted tub under another glorious light fixture that looks as though it were imported from France. You will feel at peace and at home even in the elegant surroundings. Upstairs are two beautiful bedrooms one with a charming balcony with the same amazing lake view and full bathroom. There are just too many other wonderful amenities to share here without writing a book. I travel to Hot Springs very often. I didnt want to leave Riverbend Lake Lodge. I will never stay anywhere else!
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Shawnee , US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Responsive and effective team!
Property
Great place for our family to gather. Thanks for sharing!
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Irving , US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone we have worked with from the moment we booked to the moment we checked out were very accommodating and helpful. We are truly grateful that all our requests were handled professionally and I know you all went above and beyond. So thank you so much.
Property
We had a really wonderful time. We have been coming to Hot Springs for the past 15 years but this was our first time staying at this property. It was everything the website said and more. Our group of 22 people was very happy. Thank you so much!!
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Cape Girardeau, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2020
Property Manager
Answered my questions promptly and brought needed linens by quickly. Couldnt ask for better customer service!
Property
We have stayed at many VRBO properties and I think this was the first one that actually felt like we were visiting family and not just another standard rental! And of course that view and the dock! Those were the main reasons I booked the house and it did not disappoint. Wish we could have stayed longer!
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Allen, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2020
Property Manager
Super responsive to all our needs and requests!
Property
Wonderful property! We could not have asked for a better place to stay! Perfect for a family reunion or gathering!!!
View Property: Marlin Houzz