Guest Reviews

Van Alstyne, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
I was very impressed with all forms of communication with property management. All written correspondence was very thorough and professional. It was also very helpful to be able to text when we had a question and we always got a quick reply. When we had trouble with one of the TVs we texted and they called and also came over promptly to help.
Property
We had a lovely time at Riverbend. The view of the lake from the deck was everything we had hoped. The house was comfortable and had everything we needed. We would definitely love to come back!
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property Manager
The team was incredible. Timely, friendly, and super accommodating!!
Property
Incredible property, incredibly gracious management and team. Would definitely stay again!!
View Property: Marlin Houzz
US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Little Rock , US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for a wonderful time! We will definitely be back!
Property
View Property: Marlin Houzz
The Colony , US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset in Paradise
Pine Bluff, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Athens , US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset in Paradise
Baton Rouge , US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset in Paradise
Highland Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset in Paradise
Prosper , US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Bossier City, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset in Paradise
Colcord, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Such a beautiful house for vacation! Our family of 18, ages 1-76 always have a wonderful time at the Marlin Houzz!
View Property: Marlin Houzz
DALLAS, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy.
Property
Was more beautiful and peaceful then in the pictures. It was like heaven with a view!
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Prospect , US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Matt and Moranda were great; both were friendly and helpful.
Property
We were a group of 11 family members and friends. The house, location on lake and amenities all made for a very blessed time together and all thoroughly enjoyed the week.
View Property: Sunset in Paradise
SPRING, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset in Paradise
Delhji, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Benton , US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Nokomis, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Memphis , US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Longview, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Germantown, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with was professional, accommodating and seemed genuinely interested in making our stay pleasant. Not intrusive at all, but very available.
Property
The home was beautiful. Larger than what my family needed, be we enjoyed all the space. We spent all our time in the kitchen and pool. The owner said he would make sure the pool was heated when we got there, and it certainly was! Thanks for making our stay so wonderful!
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Little Rock , US
Reviewed: May 4, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone we came into contact with was incredibly professional and polite and got things handled very promptly.
Property
Marlin Houzz is just fabulous. The house has everything you can think of and more to make it the perfect spot to get together on the lake in a large group. The house is beautifully decorated and very comfortable at the same time. The pool and ping pong table were really fun for the kids. The house has a boat dock so we rented a boat for a couple of days. Thanks to everyone at BlueSky Vacation Homes for helping us create such wonderful memories.
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Natchez, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2020
Property Manager
Matt was great and was quick to respond to any of our needs.
Property
Great house for multiple families. The pool was awesome and paddle boards were a surprise that the kids lived on. The house had great views of TWO sides of the lake. The kitchen was a dream and they had everything you could imagine to work with. Best vacation with multiple kids and families I have ever had due to the convenience of the magnificent home. Thanks BLUESKY!
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Clovis, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2020
Property Manager
very responsive and clear
Property
great house, great location
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive and friendly. Helpful in all aspects of the rental.
Property
View Property: Sunset in Paradise