Guest Reviews

Burleson, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was just as good as it was presented to us online. Beautiful home with a great view of the lake at a great price. Thank you very much. We look forward to using your services again in the future. God bless. Keubler's
View Property: Lakeview Shores
Bismark, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional and knowledgeable staff.
Property
The property was absolutely beautiful. It was an amazing stay with the family. Well kept accommodations wonderful scenery and in close proximity to many things to do.
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly, super accommodating
Property
It felt like home. Beautiful view.
View Property: Lakeview Shores
Carencro, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Booking and all information we needed before check-in and at check-out made the process simple and easy!
Property
Great place for a family vacation! It was a truly amazing experience!
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Matt was easy to work with as I planned our family vacation. He answered all my questions and kept me up to date with information I needed. I cannot wait to start planning our next trip to Marlin Houzz!
Property
Vacationing at the Marlin Houzz was a fantastic experience for our family. The house is beautiful, spacious, and FUN! Lots of enormous windows allowed perfect views of the patio, pool, and the lake. The kitchen was a dream and we all really enjoyed taking turns preparing meals. The size of the home and the privacy of the king size rooms made our stay comfortable and cheerful. I only wish we had planned to stay longer.
View Property: Marlin Houzz
magnolia, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
The members of their team were very professional, efficient and kind.
Property
Overall, this was one of the best vacation homes we have stayed in. I would highly recommend it and look forward to booking it for a week again next spring.
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Little Rock , US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
We spoke wit the homeowners 6 months before our stay and they were great to talk to.
Property
Weve been waiting 6 months since booking to stay at Marlin Houzz. We knew it was going to be beautiful but the photos did not begin to give justice to how truly beautiful the property is. Theres lake water on all sides and the infinity pool leading in to it was breathtaking. The dining room looks over all of that and has more than enough intimate seating. Theres a separate in law and a master bedroom thats to die for. The kitchen has too end appliances and is inviting and gorgeous. Part of the lake is in the front and in the back. The pool was too cold for our stay but some of us enjoyed venturing in anyway. The staircase is magnificent and led to many photos. The TVs and fireplaces worked well. We couldnt have done it without the elevator so that was perfect. There were turtles in the water and a new gorgeous boat dock wit strong beautiful wood. The ceilings were so high! There are neighbors but it feels perfectly private. A grocery store 7 mins away was super helpful. The bedding and beds were luxurious. We didnt use the master bathtub but it was magnificent. The artwork, long hallways and numerous gathering spots were fabulous. The whole property had us all relaxed and happy the entire stay. We will definitely be coming back!
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2018
Property Manager
Matt and the Bluesky staff are amazing. They quickly accommodated our needs with courtesy and professionalism.
Property
Marlin Houzz is an impressive property that is well maintained with beautiful views of Lake Hamilton. Our family of 22 had more than enough room and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Flower Mound , US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Staff very knowledgeable, friendly, and accommodating. Communicated everything in clear and detailed manner to make check in and check out a breeze. The binder that explained the use of the many TV,DVD,Blu Rays and in ceiling speakers was very helpful. Thanks
Property
The property was ideal. The River Bend Lodge has such a beautiful view of the lake and surrounding area. The lodge is decorated in a very warm, rich motif. Felt very homey and cozy. Furniture was very comfortable. We would love to live in this lake lodge!!! We will be back!!
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
n/a, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Really nothing to comment on... we had zero issues and check in and out was a breeze.
Property
Perfect location for a weekend at Oaklawn. The house is a very quiet neighborhood just a 10 minuite walk to the track. The house itself is very well kept and comfortable. For us the best feature is the outdoor area with a grill, fire pit, table and ample seating.
View Property: Trivista House
Plano, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Ozark, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
All good -thanks -for the late check out --the hr extra made our stay that much nicer.
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Springdale, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2018
Property Manager
Over all great experience from booking to checking out
Property
House was large enough for my family of twelve for two nights. Close enough to the track that we walked there and back. Quiet neighborhood.
View Property: Trivista House
n/a, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly staff.
Property
Will be staying at the property in the future.
View Property: Trivista House
Urbana, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Trivista House
Alma, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Matt was excellent to work with and was very accommodating.
Property
This home was very comfortable and its location was over the top !
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Maumelle, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2017
Property Manager
Great, once the mix up was discovered, Mr. Matt was very accommodating from beginning to end. We are just looking forward to coming back to the Marlin Houzz during the summer so that we can fully enjoy every aspect of the home, so don't forget to touch base with me Mr. Matt when you get a chance. Thanks again for your awesome customer services and generosity.
Property
Totally awesome at all (4) properties!
View Property: Marlin Houzz
n/a, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Mission Viejo, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2017
Property Manager
I only dealt with Matt personally and he was wonderful, very helpful and friendly.
Property
Our family stayed here for our daughter's wedding and it couldn't have been better. The house was gorgeous with very nice furnishings and the space was perfect for our large group, everyone loved it! Would highly recommend staying here, we can't wait to come back!
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Everything goes smoothly with Tasha. She stays on top of things and follows up!
Property
This was a great time to be at Lakeview. Leaves are turning, water is calm, it's quiet. This unit is convenient to everything. The walk down by the lake is great. Everything is clean, well-chosen, and up to date.
View Property: Lakeview Shores
n/a, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
n/a, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Olive Branch, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2017
Property Manager
The staff is very accommodating and helpful.
Property
This was our second time to visit this Condo Unit. It is in excellent condition. Very, very clean. Fantastic view of Lake Hamilton. Everything you would want and need in a vacation rental. The staff is great. We will be back and will refer others to your rentals.
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Kansas, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Great family vacation! Everyone loved it!
View Property: Marlin Houzz