Guest Reviews

Van Buren, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Trophy Club , US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Morrilton, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marlin Houzz
McKinney , US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
The team and maintenance were super friendly and helpful. They responded very quickly and fixed the issue without hesitation.
Property
This property is absolutely gorgeous! It was perfect for my family of 20. It was our 2nd annual family vacation and we had a BALL! The pool was the best part. I loved that all TVs had access to Netflix and Hulu. That was perfect for us! And lastly the starter pack was great! Plenty of towels, ironing boards and washer/dryer! It was ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!!
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
extremely accomadting!!!
Property
enjoyable with beautiful views!
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Ragley, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
We had a wonderful time!! The property was absolutely beautiful! We felt safe with our young children there and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a great vacation home for their family.
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Grapevine, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you Our family loved the Marlin Houzz and the beautiful lake setting. The Hot Springs area had several family activities in addition to the boating, swimming and lake activities.
Property
We loved it. Thanks
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Flower Mound , US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marlin Houzz
SACHSE, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Great team. We really had no issues or concerns, but when we did it was answered quickly.
Property
Wonderful stay. One of the first places that we never had any big issues. Only recommendation is the extra bedroom outside we didnt think it had an a.c unit. When we did discover it, it was too late and we were not sure how to turn it on. Not really a property issue.
View Property: Marlin Houzz
McAlester, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and very accommodating
Property
Very easy to work with and very accommodating
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Plainwell, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Anton, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very Professional staff/team easy to work with and alleviated any problems as soon as we called !!!!
Property
We stay about once a month in a vacation home either for business or pleasure, this property was top-of-the-line our whole family enjoyed this day and our youngest sons wedding !!!
View Property: Marlin Houzz
NA, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset in Paradise
NA, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Lake Charles, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Fort Smith, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful as usual
Property
The property was very clean with a beautiful view and nice furniture and art
View Property: Oakview Shores
Fort Smith, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very polite and efficient
Property
Excellent property. Very quite and beautiful. It was also very clean!!!
View Property: Lakeview Shores
Fort Smith, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly staff. Nicely appointed clean luxury condo. Great weekend. Will definitely come back!
Property
Very clean. More of a luxury condo feel. Will definitely come back.
View Property: Oakview Shores
Garland, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset in Paradise
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice and professional.
Property
Beautiful house and great location. Had a blast!
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Memphis , US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome team willing to answer any questions and made sure the house was perfect!
Property
Amazing house with a great view and great dock. Plenty of room for a big family or even a couple of familys.
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Fayetteville , US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset in Paradise
Lenexa, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Matt was very accommodating and helpful.
Property
We LOVED our time at the Marlin Houzz! The pool and location right on the lake was amazing! Will definitely come back again!
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Burleson, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was just as good as it was presented to us online. Beautiful home with a great view of the lake at a great price. Thank you very much. We look forward to using your services again in the future. God bless. Keubler's
View Property: Lakeview Shores