Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Simple...there was nothing missing from this beautiful home! The most difficult part was getting out of the house everyday to tour Hot Springs.
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time at the River Bend Lake zlodge! We had three generations gathering together. Everyone loved it! We will definitely be be back!
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
The stay was spectacular. A very unique experience of being on vacation and feeling like home. Very warm and charming decor. Be prepared for the stairs down to the dock and use it as exercise. My sister ran the (134 stair case down to the dock) up and down ten times each morning. She made me tired just watching. The beds are beyond words in comfort. The kitchen has everything you could ask for and more. The welcome basket for my dog topped the experience! I will definitely want to return someday.
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
This home was exceptionally decorated, so that made us feel very special, however, the bedroom arrangement did not suit our family. It is actually a 2 bedroom, not 3. The view was magnificent, but the stairs to the boat dock were more than challenging. The outside furniture, decking, and fencing were well done.
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We recently had our family vacation at Riverbend Lake Lodge. As soon as we opened the front door, the immediate reaction is WOW! The views of Lake Hamilton from every room are stunning and the home is absolutely gorgeous. We were there for 5 nights with our 4 adult children. The kids really enjoyed swimming in the lake and hanging out in the breeze way. There are large TVs in every bedroom and music in every room. The decor of the home is just gorgeous. The home is very well located - groceries were close and it was maybe a 15 minute drive to downtown Hot Springs where there is lots to do. We would definitely stay at this beautiful home again. The only downside for us were the sleeping arrangements. I wish there were single beds.
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Great
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Great house! Had everything you would need. Great location very peaceful!
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Great place to relax 10 ladies had a great time. Plenty of coffee for our ladies. Plenty of towels. Plenty of room with serveral spots to either be all together or just hang out with a few. The most spectacler sunsets ever. Only complaint was the A/C couldn't keep upstairs cool but by night fall it was it was ok.
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
The home was beautiful. I plan to return with maybe our married children or just us and maybe our 7 lb chihuahua next time. It is a little remote and the roads narrow and winding. The kitchen is so wonderfully equipped that I think I'll cook more, next time. The first night, we had pizza delivered. The 2nd we tried Fisherman's Wharf. We did, spur of the moment, decide to grill steaks on our last night.The upstairs air conditioner went out our 2nd day but the owner sent someone who was able to fix it. I was the first one up every morning & really enjoyed sitting outside with my coffee, staring at the water. That's really all I did, lol. Only watched tv a little at bedtime. Wonderful wifi strength. I could use my ipad outside. A very relaxing time. Next time, we're taking the master suite. I let our friends have it this time. Cindy P
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge