Guest Reviews

Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent communication. Quick to respond to all our needs.
Property
We could not have enjoyed ourselves more. Beautiful home with wonderful amenities.
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
Matt and crew saved our vacation! After another property management company closed their doors hours before we were to check in. I thought of Bluesky, we have used there properties for years and always had a great time. They were happy to help out and found a wonderful place for my family and friends.
Property
Sunset in Paradise is a wonderful place for a big group to come and enjoy time together. The open floor plan makes it easy for everyone to spread out and get comfortable. Love the patio over looking the lake and your own boat dock. 5 bedrooms and 5 bathrooms plus a bonus room makes easy to find space for some me time as well.
View Property: Sunset in Paradise
Broken Arrow, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone at BlueSky goes out of the way to make sure that we have a great vacation. Friendly and professional every time I speak with them.
Property
Sunset in Paradise is a great place for a bigger group. Open floor plan makes it easy to entertain while enjoying Great views of the Lake. We had 14 people over for a cookout and board games, the two dining room tables side by side worked perfectly. Such fun!!! Two huge patios and Hot Tub make it even better! We had a wonderful stay.
View Property: Sunset in Paradise
Branson, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset in Paradise
Coppell, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
It was a very pleasant experience from booking through vacating. I always got a prompt response to my questions and clear instructions. I appreciate Moranda responding even late hours.
Property
The best part of the house was that it had everything that is needed for a 20 people stay. The pool was awesome and preheated. Kids has there own bunk beds. Plenty of space for everyone to relax. Every room had water view. We had a great time. The welcome snacks were good gesture. There were 3 washes and 3 dryers. This is the 5 the spring break tour that our family did and have to say that this was the best among all others.
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Fort Smith, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Moranda was extremely friendly and an excellent resource during our stay!
Property
The house and everything inside as well as outside greatly exceeded expectations ! It was beautifully appointed in all aspects and the views of the lake were breathtaking! We did not want to leave !
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Fort Smith, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Marlin Houzz is an absolutely beautiful property! I thoroughly enjoyed my stay there while I was visiting for work.
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Fort Smith, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
During the booking process, the staff was very knowledgeable and proactive in letting me know what to expect. Upon arrival, there was no reason for needing anything extra from the staff. My over all experience with the staff was amazing!
Property
I stayed at this property during a time I was working in area. It was absolutely beautiful! I will be staying here again and recommending it to my friends!
View Property: Sunset in Paradise
Van Buren, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
Miranda did an excellent job of keeping us informed on the repair status of the dishwasher that they had to order a part for. We completely understand that these things happen & it didnt bother us at all :-)
Property
Thank you so much for giving us a wonderful weekend to remember! We will definitely be back!!
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Van Buren, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Trophy Club , US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Morrilton, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marlin Houzz
McKinney , US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
The team and maintenance were super friendly and helpful. They responded very quickly and fixed the issue without hesitation.
Property
This property is absolutely gorgeous! It was perfect for my family of 20. It was our 2nd annual family vacation and we had a BALL! The pool was the best part. I loved that all TVs had access to Netflix and Hulu. That was perfect for us! And lastly the starter pack was great! Plenty of towels, ironing boards and washer/dryer! It was ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!!
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
extremely accomadting!!!
Property
enjoyable with beautiful views!
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Ragley, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
We had a wonderful time!! The property was absolutely beautiful! We felt safe with our young children there and would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a great vacation home for their family.
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Grapevine, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you Our family loved the Marlin Houzz and the beautiful lake setting. The Hot Springs area had several family activities in addition to the boating, swimming and lake activities.
Property
We loved it. Thanks
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Flower Mound , US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marlin Houzz
SACHSE, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Great team. We really had no issues or concerns, but when we did it was answered quickly.
Property
Wonderful stay. One of the first places that we never had any big issues. Only recommendation is the extra bedroom outside we didnt think it had an a.c unit. When we did discover it, it was too late and we were not sure how to turn it on. Not really a property issue.
View Property: Marlin Houzz
McAlester, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and very accommodating
Property
Very easy to work with and very accommodating
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Plainwell, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Anton, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very Professional staff/team easy to work with and alleviated any problems as soon as we called !!!!
Property
We stay about once a month in a vacation home either for business or pleasure, this property was top-of-the-line our whole family enjoyed this day and our youngest sons wedding !!!
View Property: Marlin Houzz
NA, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset in Paradise
NA, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Lake Charles, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Fort Smith, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful as usual
Property
The property was very clean with a beautiful view and nice furniture and art
View Property: Oakview Shores