Guest Reviews

Grapevine, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you Our family loved the Marlin Houzz and the beautiful lake setting. The Hot Springs area had several family activities in addition to the boating, swimming and lake activities.
Property
We loved it. Thanks
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Flower Mound , US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marlin Houzz
SACHSE, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Great team. We really had no issues or concerns, but when we did it was answered quickly.
Property
Wonderful stay. One of the first places that we never had any big issues. Only recommendation is the extra bedroom outside we didnt think it had an a.c unit. When we did discover it, it was too late and we were not sure how to turn it on. Not really a property issue.
View Property: Marlin Houzz
McAlester, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to work with and very accommodating
Property
Very easy to work with and very accommodating
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Plainwell, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Anton, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very Professional staff/team easy to work with and alleviated any problems as soon as we called !!!!
Property
We stay about once a month in a vacation home either for business or pleasure, this property was top-of-the-line our whole family enjoyed this day and our youngest sons wedding !!!
View Property: Marlin Houzz
NA, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset in Paradise
NA, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Lake Charles, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Fort Smith, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and helpful as usual
Property
The property was very clean with a beautiful view and nice furniture and art
View Property: Oakview Shores
Fort Smith, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
The team was very polite and efficient
Property
Excellent property. Very quite and beautiful. It was also very clean!!!
View Property: Lakeview Shores
Fort Smith, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly staff. Nicely appointed clean luxury condo. Great weekend. Will definitely come back!
Property
Very clean. More of a luxury condo feel. Will definitely come back.
View Property: Oakview Shores
Garland, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset in Paradise
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice and professional.
Property
Beautiful house and great location. Had a blast!
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Memphis , US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome team willing to answer any questions and made sure the house was perfect!
Property
Amazing house with a great view and great dock. Plenty of room for a big family or even a couple of familys.
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Fayetteville , US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunset in Paradise
Lenexa, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
Matt was very accommodating and helpful.
Property
We LOVED our time at the Marlin Houzz! The pool and location right on the lake was amazing! Will definitely come back again!
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Burleson, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was just as good as it was presented to us online. Beautiful home with a great view of the lake at a great price. Thank you very much. We look forward to using your services again in the future. God bless. Keubler's
View Property: Lakeview Shores
Bismark, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional and knowledgeable staff.
Property
The property was absolutely beautiful. It was an amazing stay with the family. Well kept accommodations wonderful scenery and in close proximity to many things to do.
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly, super accommodating
Property
It felt like home. Beautiful view.
View Property: Lakeview Shores
Carencro, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Booking and all information we needed before check-in and at check-out made the process simple and easy!
Property
Great place for a family vacation! It was a truly amazing experience!
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Property Manager
Matt was easy to work with as I planned our family vacation. He answered all my questions and kept me up to date with information I needed. I cannot wait to start planning our next trip to Marlin Houzz!
Property
Vacationing at the Marlin Houzz was a fantastic experience for our family. The house is beautiful, spacious, and FUN! Lots of enormous windows allowed perfect views of the patio, pool, and the lake. The kitchen was a dream and we all really enjoyed taking turns preparing meals. The size of the home and the privacy of the king size rooms made our stay comfortable and cheerful. I only wish we had planned to stay longer.
View Property: Marlin Houzz
magnolia, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2018
Property Manager
The members of their team were very professional, efficient and kind.
Property
Overall, this was one of the best vacation homes we have stayed in. I would highly recommend it and look forward to booking it for a week again next spring.
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Little Rock , US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
We spoke wit the homeowners 6 months before our stay and they were great to talk to.
Property
Weve been waiting 6 months since booking to stay at Marlin Houzz. We knew it was going to be beautiful but the photos did not begin to give justice to how truly beautiful the property is. Theres lake water on all sides and the infinity pool leading in to it was breathtaking. The dining room looks over all of that and has more than enough intimate seating. Theres a separate in law and a master bedroom thats to die for. The kitchen has too end appliances and is inviting and gorgeous. Part of the lake is in the front and in the back. The pool was too cold for our stay but some of us enjoyed venturing in anyway. The staircase is magnificent and led to many photos. The TVs and fireplaces worked well. We couldnt have done it without the elevator so that was perfect. There were turtles in the water and a new gorgeous boat dock wit strong beautiful wood. The ceilings were so high! There are neighbors but it feels perfectly private. A grocery store 7 mins away was super helpful. The bedding and beds were luxurious. We didnt use the master bathtub but it was magnificent. The artwork, long hallways and numerous gathering spots were fabulous. The whole property had us all relaxed and happy the entire stay. We will definitely be coming back!
View Property: Marlin Houzz