Guest Reviews

n/a, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
n/a, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
The team was quite responsive whenever we had a question.
Property
The house met our needs extremely well. We had our two young adult children and their spouses. The downstairs was perfect for them. We really enjoyed the living areas - the downstairs was so great for the kids and their young children. The upstairs was terrific for the entire group. The kitchen was extremely well appointed - we lacked for nothing. The coffee maker upstairs was awesome.
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Gillett, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Great team to work with! Very nice and always able to help or answer any question you have.
Property
Home is amazing! Beautiful place. We would recommend this home for any age! From the pool to the fishing off the dock kids loved it! Kitchen was equipped with everything we needed. Kiddo's loved the room with the 4 bunk beds, they were able to enjoy each other the whole trip! Matt is an awesome person to deal with, this is the second home we have rented from him and both were wonderful fun homes. We were able to boat to restraunts. Highly recommend this home! We will be back!
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Springdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Matt and his crew are the best! I have never had better response dealing with any vacation rental. Blue Sky gets what their guests want in vacation homes - luxury and pampering definitely their forte. I have rented many vacation rentals - but this is absolutely my best experience ever!!
Property
Thanks Matt and everyone at Blue Sky - we had a wonderful time. It was awesome to hear from my very picky family - "this is the best! Can you get us something this wonderful everytime??" You can be assured I will be calling Blue Sky again! Thanks so much for the wonderful service and attention to detail!!!
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
They were wonderful and helpful with any question I had.
Property
The condo was fabulous! Great amount of space and great location! The staff was very friendly and helpful! The condo was super clean and we loved it! Wish the check-out time was just a little later...maybe 11:00! However that will not keep me from rented the condo again!
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Prairieville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
It was an absolute perfect resort for our Hot Springs recent visit!
Property
Thank you for providing such an easily accessible resort for our old ladies girlfriends vacation!
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
n/a, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property Manager
Attentive and kind
Property
Ooooos and awwwws were on everyone's' lips
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Edmund, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient staff
Property
We had such a wonderful time - absolutely everything we needed was in the house - the view was spectacular - there was a family of baby foxes that would come up to the deck every morning and we loved watching them. Can't wait to come back next year.
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Hot Springs is a very magical and relaxing place to visit. The views from this condo are absolutely energizing. We even saw a North Amreican river otter swim past by the boat docks one evening...how fun and special is that? The food was good
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
n/a, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Hot Springs is a very magical and relaxing place to visit. The views from this condo are absolutely energizing. We even saw a North Amreican river otter swim past by the boat docks one evening...how fun and special is that? The food was good
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Southaven, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Great property & we loved staying there!
Property
Wonderful time and great property!
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Searcy , US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2016
Property Manager
I had the pleasure of working with Matt and Tasha with Blue Sky and they were both extremely personable, and helpful in every way possible.
Property
We rented the Riverbend Lake Lodge property a few days before Christmas 2015. We had 4 adults and 2 small boys and we all simply adored our stay. My grandson, who is eight suggested that we stay there every year to bring in the Christmas Holiday! The property was decorated beautifully and tastefully for Christmas! A beautiful tree, the mantle, Poinsettias, lights on the outside shrubs, Christmas wreath on the front door and it was all so pretty! The stay was amazing in every way. We especially enjoyed the wood burning fireplace, and again, everything was provided...no running out to purchase wood to have a fire every night! We would definitely stay again and highly recommend it to our friends.
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Carlisle, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property
We had a wonderful relaxing stay at your beautiful Riverbend home to celebrate our 29th anniversary. Quiet neighborhood, we loved the 'feel' of this home! Most comfortable beds we've ever slept on! Highly recommend staying here!
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2016
Property Manager
Matt is the best! Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Property
WOW! This House is Awesome! Super clean - Awesome views from each level! Had everything we needed - plus more!!! WE had the best weekend! We will be back!!!
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was so helpful and ensured our stay was just perfect...and it was!
Property
We enjoyed the New Year stay so much here we are already planning our return for later this year. Thanks for helping us bring in 2016 safely and in complete comfort in your home! We will be back
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
WOW!!! Awesome house! 2nd year to stay here! So amazing! Thank you!!!
Property
We love this house! We feel like we are in the mountains of Colorado! Thank you for a wonderful Pre-Thanksgiving weekend!
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
TYLER, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Murphy, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Main Channel Breeze