Guest Reviews

Oxford, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2017
Property Manager
The Blue Sky team are great to work with and the properties are terrific.
Property
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Amarillo , US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2016
Property Manager
Very courteous and with a personal experience
Property
More than met our expectations Was perfect for our family.
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2016
Property Manager
After arriving, we had a couple of questions about Roku and Apple TV, as well as one appliance. A Blue Sky staff member personally came to the house to resolve our issues. Excellent customer service!
Property
Beautiful home, gorgeous setting, easy access to everything we wanted to do! We never drove more than about 15 minutes to get to our desired locations. This home was perfect for our family! Lots of space for our entire family to cook, eat, and play together!
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Ottawa, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Made the process easy and pleasant.
Property
Beautiful place to unwind and enjoy nature. Views spectacular and house all it was advertised as. Very pleased! Thank you!
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Flower Mound , US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2016
Property Manager
Prior to stay we were contacted by the team to ensure we were all set and did not have any questions.
Property
Picture perfect property!!! Exceeded our expectations. Very roomy and furnishings were very nice. Property and view resulted in a very serene experience.
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful property had a great time lovely people to work with
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
n/a, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
Peaceful and quite--great location on lake
Property
We enjoyed it. Very handy to the Hot Springs area.
View Property: Oakview Shores
n/a, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This property is all about the view. It's beautiful! Great location and well stocked with all the little things (butter, spices, salt & pepper) that other locations I've stayed at have not provided. Only thing I can suggest is a TV channel guide: had to change a lot of channels to find my college game. Great place to stay!
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Littlr Rock, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2016
Property Manager
The team was extremely efficient and friendly. All of the check in and check out instructions were straightforward with great follow up.
Property
My husband and I spent the weekend along with our two grown children and spouses and grand baby. The house was magnificent and well equipped. The beds were comfortable and everything was immaculate. The coffee maker was killer! The shower in the master bath was massive! We loved the luscious custom lavender soap. The only complaint I have is that the master bedroom was so big that I felt I needed binoculars to see the huge television while lying in bed. What a complaint to have!
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
n/a, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Had a wonderful time. Stayed with my 4 sisters, mother and aunt. Would stay again if in that area. Very comfortable.
View Property: Trivista House
Richardson, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property Manager
Professional and helpful.
Property
Obvious high-quality throughout. Very comfortable.
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
West Monroe, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
The Staff is always very helpful and efficient in getting all reservation arrangements done so smoothly!
Property
My husband and I have stayed several times in a couple of your properties. They are always beautifully decorated and absolutely spotlessly clean! They are equipped with everything you need for a restful getaway. Always love staying with you guys!
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Cordova, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was great!
Property
The property was gorgeous! I will highly recommend your properties to my family and friends. Thank you for an awesome stay!
View Property: Marlin Houzz
n/a, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
n/a, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
The team was quite responsive whenever we had a question.
Property
The house met our needs extremely well. We had our two young adult children and their spouses. The downstairs was perfect for them. We really enjoyed the living areas - the downstairs was so great for the kids and their young children. The upstairs was terrific for the entire group. The kitchen was extremely well appointed - we lacked for nothing. The coffee maker upstairs was awesome.
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Gillett, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Great team to work with! Very nice and always able to help or answer any question you have.
Property
Home is amazing! Beautiful place. We would recommend this home for any age! From the pool to the fishing off the dock kids loved it! Kitchen was equipped with everything we needed. Kiddo's loved the room with the 4 bunk beds, they were able to enjoy each other the whole trip! Matt is an awesome person to deal with, this is the second home we have rented from him and both were wonderful fun homes. We were able to boat to restraunts. Highly recommend this home! We will be back!
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Springdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Matt and his crew are the best! I have never had better response dealing with any vacation rental. Blue Sky gets what their guests want in vacation homes - luxury and pampering definitely their forte. I have rented many vacation rentals - but this is absolutely my best experience ever!!
Property
Thanks Matt and everyone at Blue Sky - we had a wonderful time. It was awesome to hear from my very picky family - "this is the best! Can you get us something this wonderful everytime??" You can be assured I will be calling Blue Sky again! Thanks so much for the wonderful service and attention to detail!!!
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
They were wonderful and helpful with any question I had.
Property
The condo was fabulous! Great amount of space and great location! The staff was very friendly and helpful! The condo was super clean and we loved it! Wish the check-out time was just a little later...maybe 11:00! However that will not keep me from rented the condo again!
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Prairieville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
It was an absolute perfect resort for our Hot Springs recent visit!
Property
Thank you for providing such an easily accessible resort for our old ladies girlfriends vacation!
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
n/a, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property Manager
Attentive and kind
Property
Ooooos and awwwws were on everyone's' lips
View Property: Main Channel Breeze