Guest Reviews

Edmund, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient staff
Property
We had such a wonderful time - absolutely everything we needed was in the house - the view was spectacular - there was a family of baby foxes that would come up to the deck every morning and we loved watching them. Can't wait to come back next year.
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Hot Springs is a very magical and relaxing place to visit. The views from this condo are absolutely energizing. We even saw a North Amreican river otter swim past by the boat docks one evening...how fun and special is that? The food was good
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
n/a, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Hot Springs is a very magical and relaxing place to visit. The views from this condo are absolutely energizing. We even saw a North Amreican river otter swim past by the boat docks one evening...how fun and special is that? The food was good
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Southaven, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Great property & we loved staying there!
Property
Wonderful time and great property!
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Searcy , US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2016
Property Manager
I had the pleasure of working with Matt and Tasha with Blue Sky and they were both extremely personable, and helpful in every way possible.
Property
We rented the Riverbend Lake Lodge property a few days before Christmas 2015. We had 4 adults and 2 small boys and we all simply adored our stay. My grandson, who is eight suggested that we stay there every year to bring in the Christmas Holiday! The property was decorated beautifully and tastefully for Christmas! A beautiful tree, the mantle, Poinsettias, lights on the outside shrubs, Christmas wreath on the front door and it was all so pretty! The stay was amazing in every way. We especially enjoyed the wood burning fireplace, and again, everything was provided...no running out to purchase wood to have a fire every night! We would definitely stay again and highly recommend it to our friends.
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Carlisle, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2016
Property
We had a wonderful relaxing stay at your beautiful Riverbend home to celebrate our 29th anniversary. Quiet neighborhood, we loved the 'feel' of this home! Most comfortable beds we've ever slept on! Highly recommend staying here!
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2016
Property Manager
Matt is the best! Thank you for a wonderful stay!
Property
WOW! This House is Awesome! Super clean - Awesome views from each level! Had everything we needed - plus more!!! WE had the best weekend! We will be back!!!
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was so helpful and ensured our stay was just perfect...and it was!
Property
We enjoyed the New Year stay so much here we are already planning our return for later this year. Thanks for helping us bring in 2016 safely and in complete comfort in your home! We will be back
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
WOW!!! Awesome house! 2nd year to stay here! So amazing! Thank you!!!
Property
We love this house! We feel like we are in the mountains of Colorado! Thank you for a wonderful Pre-Thanksgiving weekend!
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
TYLER, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Murphy, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Conway, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2015
Property Manager
The Bluesky staff is professional, prompt and accommodating. When we contacted the office with questions both before and during our stay, Tasha handled our calls very efficiently. Both Tasha and the repair technician who aided us with a minor problem were great.
Property
The home was amazing! The property was private, quiet and immaculately maintained. There were ample supplies of needed materials as well as very nice selection of cooking utensils and dishes. The bottled water in the fridge and the custom soaps from the local supplier were welcoming and appreciated touches. We all slept very comfortably in the beds and enjoyed the great linens. It was a first-class experience that we have shared with all of our friends and family members, both personally as well as over social media. We are all looking forward to our next visit.
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Very responsive and friendly
Property
Property exactly as represented online. Very clean with more amenities than expected. Fabulous experience!
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time at Paradise Pointe! It always exceeds our expectations! Such a beautiful home!
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Mesquite, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The property was great for our family of five- everyone had a bed of their own, and space to spread out, but also space to come together. We loved the well-equipped kitchen and copious towels and handmade soaps, also. There is a great walking trail just outside the neighborhood that we enjoyed exercising on each day, as well. The location of the house was central to all the activities we wanted. We had a great family vacation!
View Property: Trivista House
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property Manager
The team at BlueSky is great- from beginning to end, very relaxing, they have thought of everything- takeout menus, cozy but clean ambience, everything is in tip top shape.
Property
We had a great time in HS and will be coming back!
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Natchitoches, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Property Manager
!
Property
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Marion, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
I worked with Tasha on my stay and she was very friendly, helpful, and made sure we has everything we needed to make our stay comfortable.
Property
The Lake Shore property is beautiful. The beds are very comfortable and it felt like we was at home.
View Property: Lakeview Shores
Prosper, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
Very prompt to answer and easy to work with.
Property
Loved the house. Everything about it meet or exceeded our expectations! Would love to stay there again but next time would stay longer.
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
!
Property
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
NORTH LITTLE ROCK, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and professional.
Property
Felt like the property was our home.
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Moody, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2015
Property Manager
Buffy Was very accommodating returned calls well and was extremely helpful
Property
An elevator would have been nice,moving in and out the stairs the stairs became a challenge.Being on the bottom floor has a lot of pluses But the last 2 nights it sounded like a bowling alley up above us(not a big deal for us) But I was raised to be a nice guy and respect the other tenants,BUT with small children and we have raised 3 we understand that they just don't set and look out the window.So we survived.Great place you guys did a great job!!!!
View Property: Main Channel Breeze