Guest Reviews

Walters, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
!
Property
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Sherman, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property Manager
!
Property
View Property: Lakeview Shores
Gibsland, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful. They assist us every step of the way, from booking the room to our departure. They all helped to make our stay one of the BEST stays ever.
Property
By far the best vacation home experience EVER. I truly enjoyed my stay and I look forward to returning.
View Property: Oakview Shores
Bozier City , US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Very nice place. Felt like we were at the ritz Carlton. Everyone was so nice that we felt with. Could not have asked for anything better! Will be back
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Centennial , US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2015
Property Manager
The entire operation, from the original inquiry response, through completion of the rental agreement, to the clarity of the house operating instructions, was exceptionally professional and straightforward.
Property
We loved the house, the lake and the Hot Springs area.
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Cabot, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in your beautiful home! The floor plan made it so easy to enjoy the view of the lake from multiple places, and the home was located close to lots of things to do.
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
n/a
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Everything was nice other than the 2 issues I spoke with you about in regards to the cold showers and the water bug.
View Property: Trivista House
Marrero, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
My wife and I spent 3 days at the Riverbend Lake Lodge. Words alone just can't describe how absolutely beautiful this house is, and the amenities were first class. I highly recommend this company!
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Pineville, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone that I talked with was very pleasant and very helpful
Property
This property was the most beautiful, well furnished homes that we have stayed at. All the amenities were top-notch! We would recommend this property to anyone.
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Bearden, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2015
Property Manager
Your team members were easy to work with and very friendly. I will recommend BlueSky Vacation home to everyone.
Property
The property was beautiful. The home was soooooo beautiful. A great place for pictures for my son's wedding. I thought there would not be enough room for parking and then found the carport in the back. I can not tell you how wonderful it was to share this experience with my family and having a place for us all to visit. Any time I have the need to stay in Hot Springs I will book the Trivista Home.
View Property: Trivista House
Judsonia, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and willing to help in any way.
Property
Loved the house, perfect location!! Can't wait to stay again!
View Property: Trivista House
Murfreesboro, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2015
Property Manager
Great Staff.
Property
Great Property.
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Carthage, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2015
Property Manager
Team members were great..
Property
Everything was lovely!
View Property: Oakview Shores
Rodgers, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
1
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2015
Property Manager
Great customer service! We appreciate you caring enough to help us find another location to watch the fight.
Property
Gorgeous Property! The view is absolutely stunning! The condo was clean and well stocked. The condition of the cookware was great, which meant a lot considering we wanted to cook a few meals during our stay. The staff was easy to reach and very helpful when we needed them most. They left treats in the candy bowl upon arrival, which I thought was a nice touch. We really enjoyed EVERTYTHING about the condo. It's in a great location, clean (and I am VERY particular about cleanliness), had more than enough amenities for all of us. We loved the deck, being able to sit outside and take in the fresh air and watch the boats pass by. Awesome place that made for an awesome trip!
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
SPRINGFIELD, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2015
Property Manager
1
Property
View Property: Oakview Shores
Memphis, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2015
Property Manager
The Staff of Blue Sky Vacation Homes were very friendly and and attentive to my our needs and answered any questions in a timely fashion. The property location was well maintained and provided everything that we needed for a home away fromhome vacation. The owner of the property was very friendly. Mr. Valentine went above and beyond to help us schedule our vacation. The Manager was also very helpful in helping with providing all of the necessary documents via email and fax. I would most definitely rent one of their properties again and would recommend them to others.
Property
The property was "AWESOME". The location of the property to other sites in Hos Springs was well within a short driving distance. The property provided us with everything that we needed to make our stay as pleasant as possible. We celebrated our 8th year Anniversary here and would stay agin in the very near future. I would tell anyone that has plans of vacationing in Hot Springs to rent from BlueSky Rentals.
View Property: Oakview Shores
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
absolutely loved it, an amazing property, beautiful
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Bella Vista, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
Professional and prompt
Property
Loved the property! Beautiful decorating and comfortable.
View Property: Trivista House
Corpus Christi, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Very professional and willing to answer all my questions. There were no surprises when we arrived.
Property
We loved the house and the views. Will probably look into staying again in the future. Thank you!
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property Manager
1
Property
View Property: Trivista House
Searcy, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone & everything was fabulous!!
Property
Beyond our expectations!
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2015
Property Manager
We have stayed at the same vacation property the last two years. The staff was very helpful last year. This year, the staff was very helpful in booking the rental. After that, we did not interact with them.
Property
We enjoyed staying at Oakview Shores. This was the second year we have stayed in the same property. Love the location and the view. Maybe would like to try one of the other properties of Blue Sky should we visit again. I'm sure the other properties are maintained as well as Oakview Shores.
View Property: Oakview Shores
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
The condo was great. Very clean and plenty of room for everyone. Only down fall is the location. With it being so far out from down town, it was impossible to get a cab or shuttle during racing season. I would use BlueSky Vacation Homes again, but I would like to stay closer in town.
View Property: Oakview Shores