Guest Reviews

Rodgers, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
1
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2015
Property Manager
Great customer service! We appreciate you caring enough to help us find another location to watch the fight.
Property
Gorgeous Property! The view is absolutely stunning! The condo was clean and well stocked. The condition of the cookware was great, which meant a lot considering we wanted to cook a few meals during our stay. The staff was easy to reach and very helpful when we needed them most. They left treats in the candy bowl upon arrival, which I thought was a nice touch. We really enjoyed EVERTYTHING about the condo. It's in a great location, clean (and I am VERY particular about cleanliness), had more than enough amenities for all of us. We loved the deck, being able to sit outside and take in the fresh air and watch the boats pass by. Awesome place that made for an awesome trip!
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
SPRINGFIELD, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2015
Property Manager
1
Property
View Property: Oakview Shores
Memphis, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2015
Property Manager
The Staff of Blue Sky Vacation Homes were very friendly and and attentive to my our needs and answered any questions in a timely fashion. The property location was well maintained and provided everything that we needed for a home away fromhome vacation. The owner of the property was very friendly. Mr. Valentine went above and beyond to help us schedule our vacation. The Manager was also very helpful in helping with providing all of the necessary documents via email and fax. I would most definitely rent one of their properties again and would recommend them to others.
Property
The property was "AWESOME". The location of the property to other sites in Hos Springs was well within a short driving distance. The property provided us with everything that we needed to make our stay as pleasant as possible. We celebrated our 8th year Anniversary here and would stay agin in the very near future. I would tell anyone that has plans of vacationing in Hot Springs to rent from BlueSky Rentals.
View Property: Oakview Shores
Moscow, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
absolutely loved it, an amazing property, beautiful
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Bella Vista, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Property Manager
Professional and prompt
Property
Loved the property! Beautiful decorating and comfortable.
View Property: Trivista House
Corpus Christi, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Very professional and willing to answer all my questions. There were no surprises when we arrived.
Property
We loved the house and the views. Will probably look into staying again in the future. Thank you!
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2015
Property Manager
1
Property
View Property: Trivista House
Searcy, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone & everything was fabulous!!
Property
Beyond our expectations!
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2015
Property Manager
We have stayed at the same vacation property the last two years. The staff was very helpful last year. This year, the staff was very helpful in booking the rental. After that, we did not interact with them.
Property
We enjoyed staying at Oakview Shores. This was the second year we have stayed in the same property. Love the location and the view. Maybe would like to try one of the other properties of Blue Sky should we visit again. I'm sure the other properties are maintained as well as Oakview Shores.
View Property: Oakview Shores
Sherwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
The condo was great. Very clean and plenty of room for everyone. Only down fall is the location. With it being so far out from down town, it was impossible to get a cab or shuttle during racing season. I would use BlueSky Vacation Homes again, but I would like to stay closer in town.
View Property: Oakview Shores
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Clean, comfortable and conviently located. There is a grocery and gas directly behind the condo ( about 2 blocks). There are a few restaurants very nearby, but really, nothing is far away in Hot Springs. Very easy place to get around. The management was very helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone. We would stay there again.
View Property: Oakview Shores
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed our stay. Everything was outstanding! Highly recommend for one night, one week, one month, etc., however long your stay may be.
View Property: Oakview Shores
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
My family and I came to Hot Springs for the horse races. We chose the condo with Blue Sky because of its price and location. It was perfect for us to make ourselves at home and really relax on the trip. Matt was so helpful throughout the rental process and quick to answer any questions we had while we were there. We will definately be back!!
View Property: Oakview Shores
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
I enjoyed my stay tremendously and will be back.
View Property: Oakview Shores
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful condo with very comfortable king size beds for two couples. We loved the pool, hot tub, kitchen and all the help with renting a pontoon boat. We will definitely rent with y'all again. Thanks for everything!!!
View Property: Oakview Shores
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
A great place to relax in a comfortable setting. Very pretty views. All the amenities one could want in a very lovely condo.
View Property: Oakview Shores
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
The condo was great. Everything was in order (except the wsshing machine and we were advised about that). The view was a little disappointing--you could barely see Lake Hamilton--but that was minor. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Oakview Shores
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
good
View Property: Oakview Shores
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
The condo was just as explained on the website. Loved the mobil app that they rental agency provided. We would definately recommend this to future guests.
View Property: Oakview Shores
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Great location, very clean, quiet. Loved the pool and tennis court (tennis rackets and balls were in the condo!!). All the "incidentals" were fantastic! Easy to reach the owner if needed. Very friendly and helpful. Very spacious, decorated nicely. The only thing I can think of that would make it perfect is if it had a better view of the lake or if it was on the water.
View Property: Oakview Shores
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We loved all of the fine extras that made the stay relaxing. We cooked daily in kitchen amd even enjoyed coming in after a day at the lake to our dinner ready for us that we prepped in the crock pot. The beds arevthe most comfortable beds that wr have ever had in a rental. We would choose this home again!
View Property: Oakview Shores
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay and all of my family members couldn't say enough as to how much they loved the condominium. For my family the location was perfect as my grandmother lives a few miles down the road on Lake Hamilton. The property looks just as depicted on the web. We would and will stay here again as it was very pleasant and relaxing. One last note the beds are so comfortable and the sheets and comforter smell delightful.
View Property: Oakview Shores
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Much more convenient and private than a hotel room for only a few more dollars.
View Property: Oakview Shores