Guest Reviews

n/a, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
Peaceful and quite--great location on lake
Property
We enjoyed it. Very handy to the Hot Springs area.
View Property: Oakview Shores
n/a, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
This property is all about the view. It's beautiful! Great location and well stocked with all the little things (butter, spices, salt & pepper) that other locations I've stayed at have not provided. Only thing I can suggest is a TV channel guide: had to change a lot of channels to find my college game. Great place to stay!
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Littlr Rock, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2016
Property Manager
The team was extremely efficient and friendly. All of the check in and check out instructions were straightforward with great follow up.
Property
My husband and I spent the weekend along with our two grown children and spouses and grand baby. The house was magnificent and well equipped. The beds were comfortable and everything was immaculate. The coffee maker was killer! The shower in the master bath was massive! We loved the luscious custom lavender soap. The only complaint I have is that the master bedroom was so big that I felt I needed binoculars to see the huge television while lying in bed. What a complaint to have!
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
n/a, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Had a wonderful time. Stayed with my 4 sisters, mother and aunt. Would stay again if in that area. Very comfortable.
View Property: Trivista House
Richardson, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2016
Property Manager
Professional and helpful.
Property
Obvious high-quality throughout. Very comfortable.
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
West Monroe, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
The Staff is always very helpful and efficient in getting all reservation arrangements done so smoothly!
Property
My husband and I have stayed several times in a couple of your properties. They are always beautifully decorated and absolutely spotlessly clean! They are equipped with everything you need for a restful getaway. Always love staying with you guys!
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Cordova, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was great!
Property
The property was gorgeous! I will highly recommend your properties to my family and friends. Thank you for an awesome stay!
View Property: Marlin Houzz
n/a, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
n/a, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
The team was quite responsive whenever we had a question.
Property
The house met our needs extremely well. We had our two young adult children and their spouses. The downstairs was perfect for them. We really enjoyed the living areas - the downstairs was so great for the kids and their young children. The upstairs was terrific for the entire group. The kitchen was extremely well appointed - we lacked for nothing. The coffee maker upstairs was awesome.
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Gillett, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2016
Property Manager
Great team to work with! Very nice and always able to help or answer any question you have.
Property
Home is amazing! Beautiful place. We would recommend this home for any age! From the pool to the fishing off the dock kids loved it! Kitchen was equipped with everything we needed. Kiddo's loved the room with the 4 bunk beds, they were able to enjoy each other the whole trip! Matt is an awesome person to deal with, this is the second home we have rented from him and both were wonderful fun homes. We were able to boat to restraunts. Highly recommend this home! We will be back!
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Springdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Matt and his crew are the best! I have never had better response dealing with any vacation rental. Blue Sky gets what their guests want in vacation homes - luxury and pampering definitely their forte. I have rented many vacation rentals - but this is absolutely my best experience ever!!
Property
Thanks Matt and everyone at Blue Sky - we had a wonderful time. It was awesome to hear from my very picky family - "this is the best! Can you get us something this wonderful everytime??" You can be assured I will be calling Blue Sky again! Thanks so much for the wonderful service and attention to detail!!!
View Property: Marlin Houzz
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
They were wonderful and helpful with any question I had.
Property
The condo was fabulous! Great amount of space and great location! The staff was very friendly and helpful! The condo was super clean and we loved it! Wish the check-out time was just a little later...maybe 11:00! However that will not keep me from rented the condo again!
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Prairieville, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
It was an absolute perfect resort for our Hot Springs recent visit!
Property
Thank you for providing such an easily accessible resort for our old ladies girlfriends vacation!
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
N/A, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
n/a, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2016
Property Manager
Attentive and kind
Property
Ooooos and awwwws were on everyone's' lips
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Edmund, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and efficient staff
Property
We had such a wonderful time - absolutely everything we needed was in the house - the view was spectacular - there was a family of baby foxes that would come up to the deck every morning and we loved watching them. Can't wait to come back next year.
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Hot Springs is a very magical and relaxing place to visit. The views from this condo are absolutely energizing. We even saw a North Amreican river otter swim past by the boat docks one evening...how fun and special is that? The food was good
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
n/a, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Hot Springs is a very magical and relaxing place to visit. The views from this condo are absolutely energizing. We even saw a North Amreican river otter swim past by the boat docks one evening...how fun and special is that? The food was good
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Southaven, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Great property & we loved staying there!
Property
Wonderful time and great property!
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Searcy , US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise