Guest Reviews

Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was so helpful and ensured our stay was just perfect...and it was!
Property
We enjoyed the New Year stay so much here we are already planning our return for later this year. Thanks for helping us bring in 2016 safely and in complete comfort in your home! We will be back
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
WOW!!! Awesome house! 2nd year to stay here! So amazing! Thank you!!!
Property
We love this house! We feel like we are in the mountains of Colorado! Thank you for a wonderful Pre-Thanksgiving weekend!
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
TYLER, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Murphy, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Conway, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2015
Property Manager
The Bluesky staff is professional, prompt and accommodating. When we contacted the office with questions both before and during our stay, Tasha handled our calls very efficiently. Both Tasha and the repair technician who aided us with a minor problem were great.
Property
The home was amazing! The property was private, quiet and immaculately maintained. There were ample supplies of needed materials as well as very nice selection of cooking utensils and dishes. The bottled water in the fridge and the custom soaps from the local supplier were welcoming and appreciated touches. We all slept very comfortably in the beds and enjoyed the great linens. It was a first-class experience that we have shared with all of our friends and family members, both personally as well as over social media. We are all looking forward to our next visit.
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Very responsive and friendly
Property
Property exactly as represented online. Very clean with more amenities than expected. Fabulous experience!
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time at Paradise Pointe! It always exceeds our expectations! Such a beautiful home!
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Mesquite, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The property was great for our family of five- everyone had a bed of their own, and space to spread out, but also space to come together. We loved the well-equipped kitchen and copious towels and handmade soaps, also. There is a great walking trail just outside the neighborhood that we enjoyed exercising on each day, as well. The location of the house was central to all the activities we wanted. We had a great family vacation!
View Property: Trivista House
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property Manager
The team at BlueSky is great- from beginning to end, very relaxing, they have thought of everything- takeout menus, cozy but clean ambience, everything is in tip top shape.
Property
We had a great time in HS and will be coming back!
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Natchitoches, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Property Manager
!
Property
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Marion, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
I worked with Tasha on my stay and she was very friendly, helpful, and made sure we has everything we needed to make our stay comfortable.
Property
The Lake Shore property is beautiful. The beds are very comfortable and it felt like we was at home.
View Property: Lakeview Shores
Prosper, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
Very prompt to answer and easy to work with.
Property
Loved the house. Everything about it meet or exceeded our expectations! Would love to stay there again but next time would stay longer.
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2015
Property Manager
!
Property
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
NORTH LITTLE ROCK, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and professional.
Property
Felt like the property was our home.
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Moody, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2015
Property Manager
Buffy Was very accommodating returned calls well and was extremely helpful
Property
An elevator would have been nice,moving in and out the stairs the stairs became a challenge.Being on the bottom floor has a lot of pluses But the last 2 nights it sounded like a bowling alley up above us(not a big deal for us) But I was raised to be a nice guy and respect the other tenants,BUT with small children and we have raised 3 we understand that they just don't set and look out the window.So we survived.Great place you guys did a great job!!!!
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Walters, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
!
Property
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Sherman, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property Manager
!
Property
View Property: Lakeview Shores
Gibsland, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful. They assist us every step of the way, from booking the room to our departure. They all helped to make our stay one of the BEST stays ever.
Property
By far the best vacation home experience EVER. I truly enjoyed my stay and I look forward to returning.
View Property: Oakview Shores
Bozier City , US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Very nice place. Felt like we were at the ritz Carlton. Everyone was so nice that we felt with. Could not have asked for anything better! Will be back
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Centennial , US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2015
Property Manager
The entire operation, from the original inquiry response, through completion of the rental agreement, to the clarity of the house operating instructions, was exceptionally professional and straightforward.
Property
We loved the house, the lake and the Hot Springs area.
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Cabot, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in your beautiful home! The floor plan made it so easy to enjoy the view of the lake from multiple places, and the home was located close to lots of things to do.
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2015
Property Manager
n/a
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Everything was nice other than the 2 issues I spoke with you about in regards to the cold showers and the water bug.
View Property: Trivista House
Marrero, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
My wife and I spent 3 days at the Riverbend Lake Lodge. Words alone just can't describe how absolutely beautiful this house is, and the amenities were first class. I highly recommend this company!
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Pineville, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone that I talked with was very pleasant and very helpful
Property
This property was the most beautiful, well furnished homes that we have stayed at. All the amenities were top-notch! We would recommend this property to anyone.
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge