Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Clean, comfortable and conviently located. There is a grocery and gas directly behind the condo ( about 2 blocks). There are a few restaurants very nearby, but really, nothing is far away in Hot Springs. Very easy place to get around. The management was very helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone. We would stay there again.
View Property: Oakview Shores
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed our stay. Everything was outstanding! Highly recommend for one night, one week, one month, etc., however long your stay may be.
View Property: Oakview Shores
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
My family and I came to Hot Springs for the horse races. We chose the condo with Blue Sky because of its price and location. It was perfect for us to make ourselves at home and really relax on the trip. Matt was so helpful throughout the rental process and quick to answer any questions we had while we were there. We will definately be back!!
View Property: Oakview Shores
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
I enjoyed my stay tremendously and will be back.
View Property: Oakview Shores
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful condo with very comfortable king size beds for two couples. We loved the pool, hot tub, kitchen and all the help with renting a pontoon boat. We will definitely rent with y'all again. Thanks for everything!!!
View Property: Oakview Shores
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
A great place to relax in a comfortable setting. Very pretty views. All the amenities one could want in a very lovely condo.
View Property: Oakview Shores
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
The condo was great. Everything was in order (except the wsshing machine and we were advised about that). The view was a little disappointing--you could barely see Lake Hamilton--but that was minor. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Oakview Shores
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
good
View Property: Oakview Shores
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
The condo was just as explained on the website. Loved the mobil app that they rental agency provided. We would definately recommend this to future guests.
View Property: Oakview Shores
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Great location, very clean, quiet. Loved the pool and tennis court (tennis rackets and balls were in the condo!!). All the "incidentals" were fantastic! Easy to reach the owner if needed. Very friendly and helpful. Very spacious, decorated nicely. The only thing I can think of that would make it perfect is if it had a better view of the lake or if it was on the water.
View Property: Oakview Shores
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We loved all of the fine extras that made the stay relaxing. We cooked daily in kitchen amd even enjoyed coming in after a day at the lake to our dinner ready for us that we prepped in the crock pot. The beds arevthe most comfortable beds that wr have ever had in a rental. We would choose this home again!
View Property: Oakview Shores
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We had a great stay and all of my family members couldn't say enough as to how much they loved the condominium. For my family the location was perfect as my grandmother lives a few miles down the road on Lake Hamilton. The property looks just as depicted on the web. We would and will stay here again as it was very pleasant and relaxing. One last note the beds are so comfortable and the sheets and comforter smell delightful.
View Property: Oakview Shores
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Much more convenient and private than a hotel room for only a few more dollars.
View Property: Oakview Shores
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Excellent Clean Spacious Close to town
View Property: Oakview Shores
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
I was surprised to find so few options available at the time I booked. It was a little stressful when the condo I booked was not available at the last minute but they worked well with me to find something else.
View Property: Lakeview Shores
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Six of us, all nurses, all in the 50+ age bracket, and friends for nearly 30 years, gathered at this beautiful condo for a reunion weekend. We spent most of our time on the balcony talking and enjoying the lake view and wonderful breeze. The condo was spotless and beautifully decorated. Beds were comfortable and kitchen was perfect for our needs. Owner Matt kept in touch and was available when needed without being intrusive. I heartily recommend Blue Sky Vacations and this beautiful condo for a visit to Hot Springs, AR!
View Property: Lakeview Shores
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
My family and I thoroughly enjoyed staying at your condo in Hot Springs. It was nicely decorated, fully stocked and very clean. The beds and linens were exquisite. The view was spectacular and it was convenient to all of the sights and activities we had planned. These are only a few of the reasons we will be back. Your willingness to accommodate all of our requests with a kind and positive attitude made for an easy and enjoyable experience. Your customer service certainly exceeded our expectations. You helped to make our 1st annual early-Christmas trip to Hot Springs a huge success. We will be back!
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
I spent a lot of time trying to find a nice condo within Hot Springs that was affordable and I almost couldn't believe what I found when I came across Blue Sky Vacation Homes. My group ended up choosing the Main Channel Breeze location and could not have been more pleased. If you want to experience Hot Springs and stay in a beautiful location, this is a wonderful option! The condo provided plenty of room for the 4 of us, was nicely decorated, extremely clean and tidy and had everything we needed for our stay. The owners included extras like Starbucks coffee and locally made bath soap and lotions to make us feel even more welcome. Also, the owner and assistant were both in contact with me to make sure we had everything we needed. It was a very pleasant experience and I could see my group staying there again.
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed our weekend
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay in this unit. It is beautiful both inside and out. The condo contains all of the amenities and we felt right at home. Matt is great to work with and very thorough from start to finish. I would highly recommend this and would stay here in the future.
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Our family Easter weekend and Condo was fantastic!! The Condo was very clean!!! Made us feel right at home!! Thanks again for your letting us stay at your beautiful home. We will be back!! We will recommend this to our family and friends. Thanks again!!
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Our entire experience from reservations until check out time was so pleasant. We spent the most comfortable week in the most welcoming environment. There were so many special touches that we appreciated. A Big thank you to Matt Valentine & his staff!!
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The condo was exactly as it was described online. It was emmaculate when we arrived and many efforts had been made to make us feel comfortable. There are no words to describe the beautiful views from the front rooms. Also, the sunsets were outstanding. We look forward to going back again.
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
amazing location, great views and amenities. Perfect rental for a quiet and relaxing family getaway
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful and relaxing view and terrific accommodations. Absolutely the cleanest and most organized rental I have ever stayed in. So many special touches. Loved it!
View Property: Main Channel Breeze