Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Excellent Clean Spacious Close to town
View Property: Oakview Shores
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
I was surprised to find so few options available at the time I booked. It was a little stressful when the condo I booked was not available at the last minute but they worked well with me to find something else.
View Property: Lakeview Shores
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Six of us, all nurses, all in the 50+ age bracket, and friends for nearly 30 years, gathered at this beautiful condo for a reunion weekend. We spent most of our time on the balcony talking and enjoying the lake view and wonderful breeze. The condo was spotless and beautifully decorated. Beds were comfortable and kitchen was perfect for our needs. Owner Matt kept in touch and was available when needed without being intrusive. I heartily recommend Blue Sky Vacations and this beautiful condo for a visit to Hot Springs, AR!
View Property: Lakeview Shores
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
My family and I thoroughly enjoyed staying at your condo in Hot Springs. It was nicely decorated, fully stocked and very clean. The beds and linens were exquisite. The view was spectacular and it was convenient to all of the sights and activities we had planned. These are only a few of the reasons we will be back. Your willingness to accommodate all of our requests with a kind and positive attitude made for an easy and enjoyable experience. Your customer service certainly exceeded our expectations. You helped to make our 1st annual early-Christmas trip to Hot Springs a huge success. We will be back!
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
I spent a lot of time trying to find a nice condo within Hot Springs that was affordable and I almost couldn't believe what I found when I came across Blue Sky Vacation Homes. My group ended up choosing the Main Channel Breeze location and could not have been more pleased. If you want to experience Hot Springs and stay in a beautiful location, this is a wonderful option! The condo provided plenty of room for the 4 of us, was nicely decorated, extremely clean and tidy and had everything we needed for our stay. The owners included extras like Starbucks coffee and locally made bath soap and lotions to make us feel even more welcome. Also, the owner and assistant were both in contact with me to make sure we had everything we needed. It was a very pleasant experience and I could see my group staying there again.
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed our weekend
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay in this unit. It is beautiful both inside and out. The condo contains all of the amenities and we felt right at home. Matt is great to work with and very thorough from start to finish. I would highly recommend this and would stay here in the future.
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Our family Easter weekend and Condo was fantastic!! The Condo was very clean!!! Made us feel right at home!! Thanks again for your letting us stay at your beautiful home. We will be back!! We will recommend this to our family and friends. Thanks again!!
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Our entire experience from reservations until check out time was so pleasant. We spent the most comfortable week in the most welcoming environment. There were so many special touches that we appreciated. A Big thank you to Matt Valentine & his staff!!
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful stay. The condo was exactly as it was described online. It was emmaculate when we arrived and many efforts had been made to make us feel comfortable. There are no words to describe the beautiful views from the front rooms. Also, the sunsets were outstanding. We look forward to going back again.
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
amazing location, great views and amenities. Perfect rental for a quiet and relaxing family getaway
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful and relaxing view and terrific accommodations. Absolutely the cleanest and most organized rental I have ever stayed in. So many special touches. Loved it!
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Main Channel Breeze! The condo was beautiful & the view was out of this world! We had 5 teenage girls that enjoyed the lake & the pool ~ everyone had a blast! Loved the specialty soaps too ~ only thing that wasn't fun was having to leave ~ but we will be back in the future ~ thank you!!! Sheryl
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
This place was first class: very clean, local handmade soaps in both bathrooms, and a great view of Lake Hamilton. The management team was great. We actually intended to stay one more day than we booked and they worked with us to allow us to stay an extra day at the last minute. There was a bit of a plumbing issue as the sinks backed up a bit. Nonetheless, I would stay here again and would recommend it to others.
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful experience at this condo. It was very clean and that is the most important factor for me and my family. We will definitely return in future trips to Hot Springs.
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time even though the weather did not cooperate. The condo unit was really nice, in a great location.
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
great time...very restful, beautiful accommodations
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
The view from the condo is amazing! The location is great- so convenient to everything. The owners go above and beyond in making everything so perfect. They are so personable and provide everthing you need for a relaxing stay. The condo is beautifully decorated and immaculately clean! Already looking forward to our next visit!!!
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful views, comfortable beds and furnishings. Nice extra touches of Starbucks coffee and handmade steps. It is a lower level unit, which means walking down two flights of steps to access, and some noise depending on the tenants above you. We would definitely recommend this condo and would consider staying here again.
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
From the moment we arrived, it was clear that we had rented the correct unit. The condo is very well-furnished, the location is superb, and the views are spectacular. Supplies are more than adequate, and the property managers are very easy to contact. 5 stars overall.
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We realized we made the right choice from the moment we arrived.Condo was spotless and beautifully decorated.Extra touches were amazing: chocolate mints, bath soaps,chilled water in the frig, chilled glasses in the freezer.And the bed was so-o-o-o comfortable! We did a little shopping,a lot of relaxing,and had some delicious meals. Matt was a pleasure to work with and made everything so simple.I would love to make this a regular weekend getaway spot and our daughters are also interested. Thanks so much for everything!!
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We spent 4 nights. We enjoyed every moment. Everything was just perfect. Special mention is needed for the outstanding professionalism of the BlueSky Vacation administration.
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Thais was a perfect stay for us. The house was so cozy and inviting, it felt like you were home. It had all the perfect touches. The beds were extremely comfortable and kitchen nicely stocked. The only negatives were lack of a large trash receptacle outside and having to park on the street. Otherwise perfect. Would highly recommend.
View Property: Trivista House
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Very warm and cozy house with nice decoration and very comfortable furniture and linens, must be very nice during the summer as we would be able to enjoy the patio / grill
View Property: Trivista House
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We looooved it! (To be read in an opera voice!) Lady Trivista was perfect for our girls' weekend! We lounged, laughed, and lolled over to Oaklawn. Great memories were made and we would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Trivista House