Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We had so much fun! The house was perfect for our little gathering of friends. It was stocked full of everything we needed. We will go back!
View Property: Trivista House
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
My wife and I were in Hot Springs in February to celebrate our 40th year aniversary. We honeymooned there and have been back a few times but wanted to come again. The Home on Trivista was wonderful, decorated very nice, and was a very comfortable place to come back after being out in the city. Loved the Horse Races, the visits downtown, and great food (Dining at Luna Bella was a treat). The owners were a delight to deal with. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Trivista House
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
It was our annual trip to Oaklawn. The location could not have been better. The size of the house was good for 8 adults. The size of the beds could be improved - queen size instead of double would help. The house was cute, but functional. A good time was had by all.
View Property: Trivista House
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay in the adorable cottage. The home was nicely equipped, beautifully decorated and in a great location. We can't wait to go back!
View Property: Trivista House
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
wonderful older home in a lovely neighborhood. Very comfortable inside and out...great shaded table in the backyard got lots of use! Furnishings left absolutely nothing to be desired! Hope to return next year.
View Property: Trivista House
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
On this our springtime get away The Downtown Divas came to stay. We found your house a perfect fit From everything we wanted from it! Lots of beds with lovely sheets A kitchen to prepare our eats. So chic and trendy....we were wowed For this decor...you should be proud! The Southern Charm was everywhere Inside, outside, up the stairs! Out Happy Hour in your back yard Just made our leaving much more hard So....we have decided to stay. And you will find us tucked away! Not really, but we will return, And on that note I will adjourn! Best rental ever!
View Property: Trivista House
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We look forward to returning in 2 years. Excellent setting. Wonderful backyard. Superb interior and facilities. Excellent neighborhood.
View Property: Trivista House
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
This property is lovely. The yard is well manicured and tranquil. There are a few maintenance issues inside with a leak in a window of the study after a bery hard rain. I submitted a maintenance request and the company was very quick to respond and I am sure will take care of the problem.
View Property: Trivista House
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
House was charming, clean, well-stocked, comfortable, and cozy. Great location for our needs. I had trouble with the entry keypad and accidentally took a hand towel home, and the owner was incredibly gracious and patient.
View Property: Trivista House
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
This property was the perfect place for our family, including our son, his wife and their infant daughter, to stay during our vacation. The Trivista House was located in a very convenient location; we had easy access to downtown Hot Springs, a variety of restaurants, spas, and golf courses. The house easily accommodated the six of us, while it can actually accommodate up to 12. The amenities exceeded our expectations; we took advantage of the well-landscaped fenced-in backyard with the gas grill. We appreciated the extras, including a washer & dryer with detergents, coffee maker with Starbucks coffee, as well as a kitchen fully-stocked with any pots, pans or utensils needed. The property was well-maintained and extremely clean. The owners were very accommodating and friendly. We definitely would recommend this property to our friends and family, and we would rent from these owners in the future.
View Property: Trivista House
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home, close to shopping and old downtown. Owners were great to work with. Would highly recommend this home.
View Property: Trivista House
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for provide us a nice place just like my home. I and my friend have a wonderful vacation here...Will come back ????
View Property: Trivista House
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
we loved staying at Trivista house and would definetely recommend it !!!
View Property: Trivista House
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Had everything available to make our stay so comfortable and we loved the way it was decorated!
View Property: Trivista House
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
The house is beautiful, Matt even offered to decorate the house with Christmas Decoration. He is very nice, professional and helpful, I'd recommend their properties to my friends later.
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely wonderful. Top shelf accomodations.
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Perfect location, awesome accommodations, and great exercise running up and down stairs! Loved going to sleep each night with the lights shining over the lake and waking up to the sun shining across the water......very relaxing and wonderful time!!
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Matt and Jill do an incredible job of doing all the little things, beautiful property and great experience.You will love the time at there home.
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
This past weekend was the second year in a row for my family to gather at Pure Lake Paradise. The group includes my two sons, their wives and our five grandchildren, ranging from ages 1-21 years of age. We are joined one night for a big dinner with my brother's family and my 90 year old parents. The house's main level provides plenty of space at the large dining table, with additional seating at the bar. The kitchen is amazingly well appointed. All said, staying at this home is a joy. We plan to return next year!
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Matt was very professional and quite helpful in the planning of our vacation. The property is exquisite as well as comfortable.All of the amenities were amazing. One wants for nothing!!! Our family wants to return , that says quite a bit!!!
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
My+7 stay at Pure Lake Paradise was all that and more...we were so overwhelmed with our entire weekend trip that we plan to attend again in the near future. We have stayed at several nice places in the past, but our stay at Pure Lake Paradise was just that....Pure Lake Paradise, looking forward to going back again. Thanks....Thanks....and more Thanks!!!!!!
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I - plus friends from Texas - have just spent the whole of May 2014 in this fabulous property at Paradise Point. The house and decor/furnishings are stunning, as is the location right on the edge of Lake Hamilton. Every amenity to make our stay both elegant and comfortable was provided, and we found the Service provided by Matt and his team to be second to none. Every minute we spent in this beautiful home was worth the long trip from England, and we look forward to returning in 2015. Thank you Matt and Jill for a truly wonderful holiday.
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Great place for family or friends to get away and relax, or to get out and have fun!
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
From start to finish, everything went well. Very relaxing. People were very friendly and helpful. We had one glitch--the water heater leaked, which interfered w/ our morning plans one day, but owner was very willing to compensate--offered us an extra day free, etc. View is beautiful, place is very clean and beautiful. Three large decks overlooking the water. My husband NEVER sleeps well on vacation and he slept like a baby. Very comfortable beds. Sound system was awesome. Would have liked to have been able to rent a jet ski or a ski boat. Patio dining chairs could have been more comfortable, middle deck needs more comfortable furniture. Those little things don't come close to outweighing the many extras, the view, the beautiful place. Highly recommend.
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Great house on Lake Hamilton. Very thoughtfully stocked with everything you need in a luxurious home away from home.
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise