Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Main Channel Breeze! The condo was beautiful & the view was out of this world! We had 5 teenage girls that enjoyed the lake & the pool ~ everyone had a blast! Loved the specialty soaps too ~ only thing that wasn't fun was having to leave ~ but we will be back in the future ~ thank you!!! Sheryl
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
This place was first class: very clean, local handmade soaps in both bathrooms, and a great view of Lake Hamilton. The management team was great. We actually intended to stay one more day than we booked and they worked with us to allow us to stay an extra day at the last minute. There was a bit of a plumbing issue as the sinks backed up a bit. Nonetheless, I would stay here again and would recommend it to others.
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful experience at this condo. It was very clean and that is the most important factor for me and my family. We will definitely return in future trips to Hot Springs.
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time even though the weather did not cooperate. The condo unit was really nice, in a great location.
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
great time...very restful, beautiful accommodations
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
The view from the condo is amazing! The location is great- so convenient to everything. The owners go above and beyond in making everything so perfect. They are so personable and provide everthing you need for a relaxing stay. The condo is beautifully decorated and immaculately clean! Already looking forward to our next visit!!!
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful views, comfortable beds and furnishings. Nice extra touches of Starbucks coffee and handmade steps. It is a lower level unit, which means walking down two flights of steps to access, and some noise depending on the tenants above you. We would definitely recommend this condo and would consider staying here again.
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
From the moment we arrived, it was clear that we had rented the correct unit. The condo is very well-furnished, the location is superb, and the views are spectacular. Supplies are more than adequate, and the property managers are very easy to contact. 5 stars overall.
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We realized we made the right choice from the moment we arrived.Condo was spotless and beautifully decorated.Extra touches were amazing: chocolate mints, bath soaps,chilled water in the frig, chilled glasses in the freezer.And the bed was so-o-o-o comfortable! We did a little shopping,a lot of relaxing,and had some delicious meals. Matt was a pleasure to work with and made everything so simple.I would love to make this a regular weekend getaway spot and our daughters are also interested. Thanks so much for everything!!
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We spent 4 nights. We enjoyed every moment. Everything was just perfect. Special mention is needed for the outstanding professionalism of the BlueSky Vacation administration.
View Property: Main Channel Breeze
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Thais was a perfect stay for us. The house was so cozy and inviting, it felt like you were home. It had all the perfect touches. The beds were extremely comfortable and kitchen nicely stocked. The only negatives were lack of a large trash receptacle outside and having to park on the street. Otherwise perfect. Would highly recommend.
View Property: Trivista House
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Very warm and cozy house with nice decoration and very comfortable furniture and linens, must be very nice during the summer as we would be able to enjoy the patio / grill
View Property: Trivista House
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We looooved it! (To be read in an opera voice!) Lady Trivista was perfect for our girls' weekend! We lounged, laughed, and lolled over to Oaklawn. Great memories were made and we would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Trivista House
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We had so much fun! The house was perfect for our little gathering of friends. It was stocked full of everything we needed. We will go back!
View Property: Trivista House
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
My wife and I were in Hot Springs in February to celebrate our 40th year aniversary. We honeymooned there and have been back a few times but wanted to come again. The Home on Trivista was wonderful, decorated very nice, and was a very comfortable place to come back after being out in the city. Loved the Horse Races, the visits downtown, and great food (Dining at Luna Bella was a treat). The owners were a delight to deal with. Would definitely stay again.
View Property: Trivista House
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
It was our annual trip to Oaklawn. The location could not have been better. The size of the house was good for 8 adults. The size of the beds could be improved - queen size instead of double would help. The house was cute, but functional. A good time was had by all.
View Property: Trivista House
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay in the adorable cottage. The home was nicely equipped, beautifully decorated and in a great location. We can't wait to go back!
View Property: Trivista House
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
wonderful older home in a lovely neighborhood. Very comfortable inside and out...great shaded table in the backyard got lots of use! Furnishings left absolutely nothing to be desired! Hope to return next year.
View Property: Trivista House
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
On this our springtime get away The Downtown Divas came to stay. We found your house a perfect fit From everything we wanted from it! Lots of beds with lovely sheets A kitchen to prepare our eats. So chic and trendy....we were wowed For this decor...you should be proud! The Southern Charm was everywhere Inside, outside, up the stairs! Out Happy Hour in your back yard Just made our leaving much more hard So....we have decided to stay. And you will find us tucked away! Not really, but we will return, And on that note I will adjourn! Best rental ever!
View Property: Trivista House
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We look forward to returning in 2 years. Excellent setting. Wonderful backyard. Superb interior and facilities. Excellent neighborhood.
View Property: Trivista House
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
This property is lovely. The yard is well manicured and tranquil. There are a few maintenance issues inside with a leak in a window of the study after a bery hard rain. I submitted a maintenance request and the company was very quick to respond and I am sure will take care of the problem.
View Property: Trivista House
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
House was charming, clean, well-stocked, comfortable, and cozy. Great location for our needs. I had trouble with the entry keypad and accidentally took a hand towel home, and the owner was incredibly gracious and patient.
View Property: Trivista House
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
This property was the perfect place for our family, including our son, his wife and their infant daughter, to stay during our vacation. The Trivista House was located in a very convenient location; we had easy access to downtown Hot Springs, a variety of restaurants, spas, and golf courses. The house easily accommodated the six of us, while it can actually accommodate up to 12. The amenities exceeded our expectations; we took advantage of the well-landscaped fenced-in backyard with the gas grill. We appreciated the extras, including a washer & dryer with detergents, coffee maker with Starbucks coffee, as well as a kitchen fully-stocked with any pots, pans or utensils needed. The property was well-maintained and extremely clean. The owners were very accommodating and friendly. We definitely would recommend this property to our friends and family, and we would rent from these owners in the future.
View Property: Trivista House
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home, close to shopping and old downtown. Owners were great to work with. Would highly recommend this home.
View Property: Trivista House
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for provide us a nice place just like my home. I and my friend have a wonderful vacation here...Will come back ????
View Property: Trivista House