Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
we loved staying at Trivista house and would definetely recommend it !!!
View Property: Trivista House
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Had everything available to make our stay so comfortable and we loved the way it was decorated!
View Property: Trivista House
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
The house is beautiful, Matt even offered to decorate the house with Christmas Decoration. He is very nice, professional and helpful, I'd recommend their properties to my friends later.
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely wonderful. Top shelf accomodations.
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Perfect location, awesome accommodations, and great exercise running up and down stairs! Loved going to sleep each night with the lights shining over the lake and waking up to the sun shining across the water......very relaxing and wonderful time!!
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Matt and Jill do an incredible job of doing all the little things, beautiful property and great experience.You will love the time at there home.
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
This past weekend was the second year in a row for my family to gather at Pure Lake Paradise. The group includes my two sons, their wives and our five grandchildren, ranging from ages 1-21 years of age. We are joined one night for a big dinner with my brother's family and my 90 year old parents. The house's main level provides plenty of space at the large dining table, with additional seating at the bar. The kitchen is amazingly well appointed. All said, staying at this home is a joy. We plan to return next year!
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Matt was very professional and quite helpful in the planning of our vacation. The property is exquisite as well as comfortable.All of the amenities were amazing. One wants for nothing!!! Our family wants to return , that says quite a bit!!!
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
My+7 stay at Pure Lake Paradise was all that and more...we were so overwhelmed with our entire weekend trip that we plan to attend again in the near future. We have stayed at several nice places in the past, but our stay at Pure Lake Paradise was just that....Pure Lake Paradise, looking forward to going back again. Thanks....Thanks....and more Thanks!!!!!!
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I - plus friends from Texas - have just spent the whole of May 2014 in this fabulous property at Paradise Point. The house and decor/furnishings are stunning, as is the location right on the edge of Lake Hamilton. Every amenity to make our stay both elegant and comfortable was provided, and we found the Service provided by Matt and his team to be second to none. Every minute we spent in this beautiful home was worth the long trip from England, and we look forward to returning in 2015. Thank you Matt and Jill for a truly wonderful holiday.
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Great place for family or friends to get away and relax, or to get out and have fun!
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
From start to finish, everything went well. Very relaxing. People were very friendly and helpful. We had one glitch--the water heater leaked, which interfered w/ our morning plans one day, but owner was very willing to compensate--offered us an extra day free, etc. View is beautiful, place is very clean and beautiful. Three large decks overlooking the water. My husband NEVER sleeps well on vacation and he slept like a baby. Very comfortable beds. Sound system was awesome. Would have liked to have been able to rent a jet ski or a ski boat. Patio dining chairs could have been more comfortable, middle deck needs more comfortable furniture. Those little things don't come close to outweighing the many extras, the view, the beautiful place. Highly recommend.
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Great house on Lake Hamilton. Very thoughtfully stocked with everything you need in a luxurious home away from home.
View Property: Pure Lake Paradise
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
This house was so beautiful & perfect for a weekend getaway. Can't wait to go back!
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
The house was AMAZING!!!
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Everything was very organized for renters and ready for us when we got there and any questions we had, Matt & Jill were a phone call away with all the answers. The house is absolutely gorgeous with the best private and quiet view of the lake. Would highly recommend to everyone, our stay couldn't have been better! Will definitely be renting with them in the future!
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
THIS STAY MADE THE BUSINESS TRIP A EXTREME PLEASANT ONE. WE WILL BE RETURNING FOR A VACATION AND BRING THE WHOLE FAMILY. WE HAVE TOLD ALL OF OUR FRIENDS AND FAMIY ABOUT THE VACATIONS HOMES. MY FIANCE ENJIYED HIS FISHING THE RATING FOR THIS IS GREATER THAN A 5
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We spent 4 days at Riverbend Lodge during our Spring Break in March. The Lodge was a beautiful escape for us! The home ha a great outdoor area to enjoy lake views as well as the warmth from the outdoor fireplace. The house is wonderfully decorated and well appointed with all the things necessary to make our stay relatively easy. There are any activities nearby for the kids to enjoy including the lake, mini golf, and downtown Hot Springs. We will definitely consider returning!
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We would like to thank Matt and Jill for their awesome home for our family vacation. The decor was even more beautiful in person than the photos. The view of the lake was spectacular. Everything was clean and well maintained. The Bunn coffee maker with Starbucks coffee was a great touch. Loved those mints when we first walked through the door. This was the beginning of all the sweet and wonderful things that the owners provided.
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at the Riverbend Lake Lodge was wonderful. We knew from the moment we walked in, it was going to be a week we'd never forget. No matter where we were in the house, we found that it was a place to just hang out and enjoy each others company. The home decor and view of the lake were second to none. Thank you Matt and Jill for the beautiful home and the professional service that you provided us. We will all recommend this place to our friends. See you again soon. :) Brian
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
When I first received this email, I was hesitant to write a review for the sole reason that this may spur someone to book this place when I try to return and stay. Without a shade of a doubt, this was the best experience I have ever had with a vacation rental or any hotel, for that matter, in my life. These owners do everything the right way. The house was as beautiful as can be, the location and lake were perfect, the amenities were perfect, everything was perfect. Everyone in our party said the same thing. I was very lucky that this opportunity to stay fell in my lap. I recommend to anyone with the opportunity to get a way, to rent this place. You will not be displeased. Only great experiences await. Thank you Matt and Jill for everything.
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
The house and surroundings were amazing! Matt and Clay were wonderful...they made extra trips to the house when we had any sort of issue (which was our own fault for being technologically impaired!). It was so relaxing & everyone had a great time...we did not want to leave! I would definitely recommend this property to anyone!!!!
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
The place was clean and had everything necessary to make our family's stay comfortable. We loved the view! The beds were extremely comfortable and the kitchen was stocked with great pans, silverware etc. We would definitely recommend this house for our friends. The only thing was the stairs to the dock, if we came back with my parents I would request another house with an easier access(My folks struggled with the steps). If it was just my family, we would came back to the same place. Great house!
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
Simple...there was nothing missing from this beautiful home! The most difficult part was getting out of the house everyday to tour Hot Springs.
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time at the River Bend Lake zlodge! We had three generations gathering together. Everyone loved it! We will definitely be be back!
View Property: Riverbend Lake Lodge